Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 503 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Irene J., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Handy location
Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
Average. We only stayed for a night
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

suzila S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Nice room
Clean, staff helpful & good location.
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

SYUWOON T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Michael H., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Not Interesting
recepcionist
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

Fajrina S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good
Strategist location, clean and comfort
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

yi N., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
strange style
price
staff is nice
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

TAN G., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015

Bianca M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2015

Erwin H., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015

Chew O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015