ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Equipements Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Equipements Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Equipements Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Réception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 32
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 418 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (418)
Trier par :
Mustapha B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 septembre 2012
Hotel au cœur de patong

Propre confort des chambre picine agréable
8
Bon séjour l'hôtel et situé de sorte à ce déplacer à pied propre parcontre bruyant la nuit à cause des fêtard
Andrew D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 15 avril 2012
Bien situé

propre et propice à la vie noctambule
7,3
Séjour agréable mais uniquement dans chambre façade avant sinon mur à un mètre de la fenêtre pour les chambres à l'arrière (sinistre!!!)
Conseil - vie nocturne: Bon séjour mais quand même un peu décu au moment de payer ma note quand je me suis aperçu que 'on m'avait facturé 80 TBath(2€) pour un vulgaire verre que j'avais malencontrusement brisé; franchement au moment de quitter ça fait mauvais genre
Alban W. Couples France, 11 novembre 2011
Hotel sympa, bon emplacement

Proprete, emplacement
6,3
hotel propre, charmant, personnel tres agreable et servibale. la vue de notre chambres etait mediocre mais le reste parfait. le petit dejeuner est satisfaisant. l'emplacement est plaisant, loin des animations malsaines de phuket et a proximite des petits markets locaux.
Conseil - shopping: Ballade dans les rues et le long de la cote. Superbe paysage
Jean P. Couples France, 31 janvier 2011
bel hotel , un peu en retrait

chambre confortable,excellent petit dejeuner,tout le personel est sympathique et serviable
9,3
bon rapport qualite prix.eb retrait par rapport a a rue pincipale,mais du bruit tout de meme car il n'y a pas de double vtage a la fenetre , et en face de l'hotel, un petit bar avec des clients bruyants.tres geable petit dejeuner,personnel souriant et de bons services.internet dispo aupres du restaurant. le seul point (a mon avis), c'est la douche au bau milieu de la salle d'eau, sans rideau, donc tout est trempe, sinon je recommande l'hotel qui st pratiquement neuf .
Conseil - vie nocturne: pour ceux qui aiment ,bangla road(la rue chaude) a deux pas , mais pas de nuisance sonore pour l'hotel
Husain J. Couples Bahrain, 16 avril 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 avril 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Groupes Indonesia, 15 mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Groupes Indonesia, 12 mars 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Groupes Netherlands, 1 mars 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Groupes United Kingdom, 27 février 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EquipementsHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EquipementsHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EquipementsHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RéceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06