Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entrée Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alentours Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vue Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Réception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Chambre Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alentours Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Equipements Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Equipements Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 32
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 386 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (386)
Andrew D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 15 avril 2012
Bien situé

propre et propice à la vie noctambule
7,3
Séjour agréable mais uniquement dans chambre façade avant sinon mur à un mètre de la fenêtre pour les chambres à l'arrière (sinistre!!!)
Conseil - vie nocturne: Bon séjour mais quand même un peu décu au moment de payer ma note quand je me suis aperçu que 'on m'avait facturé 80 TBath(2€) pour un vulgaire verre que j'avais malencontrusement brisé; franchement au moment de quitter ça fait mauvais genre
Alban W. Couples France, 11 novembre 2011
Hotel sympa, bon emplacement

Proprete, emplacement
6,3
hotel propre, charmant, personnel tres agreable et servibale. la vue de notre chambres etait mediocre mais le reste parfait. le petit dejeuner est satisfaisant. l'emplacement est plaisant, loin des animations malsaines de phuket et a proximite des petits markets locaux.
Conseil - shopping: Ballade dans les rues et le long de la cote. Superbe paysage
Jean P. Couples France, 31 janvier 2011
bel hotel , un peu en retrait

chambre confortable,excellent petit dejeuner,tout le personel est sympathique et serviable
9,3
bon rapport qualite prix.eb retrait par rapport a a rue pincipale,mais du bruit tout de meme car il n'y a pas de double vtage a la fenetre , et en face de l'hotel, un petit bar avec des clients bruyants.tres geable petit dejeuner,personnel souriant et de bons services.internet dispo aupres du restaurant. le seul point (a mon avis), c'est la douche au bau milieu de la salle d'eau, sans rideau, donc tout est trempe, sinon je recommande l'hotel qui st pratiquement neuf .
Conseil - vie nocturne: pour ceux qui aiment ,bangla road(la rue chaude) a deux pas , mais pas de nuisance sonore pour l'hotel
Maxim T. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 23 mars 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 22 mars 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 février 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Couples Singapore, 6 février 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Groupes Singapore, 11 janvier 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 décembre 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Couples Singapore, 14 novembre 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntréeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - AlentoursHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VueHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RéceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ChambreHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - AlentoursHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EquipementsHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EquipementsHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons


AS-AGWEB-3C06