ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel HF Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 357 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (357)
Trier par :
Eric L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 30 octobre 2012
rapport qualité prix ''present''

j'ai adoré ce petit hotel en plein coeur d'un hong kong vivant!!!
8,7
j'ai adoré la propreté des lieux et le service de cet endroi, le propriétaire (andy) est tres gentil et courtois. l'emplacement est super, le prix en en dessous de tout attente pour hk. le seul point négatif est que j'avais pas de plece réelement pour mes bagages, mais vous pouvez surement demander une chambre plus grande pour pas beaucoup plus chere. a proximité il y a plusieurs bar, restaurant, magasin et centre d'achat, a un coin de rue d'un acces de métro qui peux facilement vous conduire partout ou vous voulez aller en cas de pluie(star ferry, centre d'achat) partout car il y a une ville sous la ville! quartier sécuritaire et plaisant!!!
Anselm W. Couples Malaysia, 28 novembre 2013
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3,3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 novembre 2013
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5,7
Yen-Chun L. Couples Taiwan, 3 novembre 2013
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7,3
Yu X. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 octobre 2013
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8,3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Couples China, 20 octobre 2013
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8,3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 7 octobre 2013
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 15 septembre 2013
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Couples Singapore, 25 août 2013
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6,7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Couples Singapore, 25 août 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

HF Hotel Hong-KongHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHF Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeHF Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHF Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHF Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHF Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursHF Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursHF Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHF Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHF Hotel Hong-Kong - VueHF Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B03