Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscine High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscine High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrée High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Chambre High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscine High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Alentours High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrée High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Réception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscine High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitness High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Piscine High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Rungkut Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 611 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (611)
Charles D. Couples Belgium, 25 juin 2012
appartements très spacieux et très lumineux

bien situé et très calme
9
aucune remarques négative,2 belles piscines dont une ouverte sur l'extérieur,food court... tout y est pour s'y plaire.
Jean J. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 17 mai 2012
bel hotel , personnel agréable

pas trop loin de l'aéroport , grande chambre, piscine
9,3
bon acceuil chambre spacieuse et claire , belle vue sur la ville piscine agréable
Conseil - hôtel: profitez de la piscine pour vous rafraichir
Marie S. Couples France, 19 avril 2012
Excellent - service au top

tout neuf, chambre estra grande, piscine
9,7
nous sommes particulièrement satisfaits de cet hotel entièrement neuf. nous remercions tout particulièrement les deux jeunes de l'agence de voyage située au rdc. ils ont été extrement sympas et nous ont beaucoup aidés sans rien nous demander.
Gilles L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 23 février 2012
proche aeroport 20mn environ

chambre "suite" pratique (2 chambres, kitchinette et sejour)
7,3
endroit calme et proche de l'aeroport. les chambres sont modernes, agreables, ideal pour passer quelques jours ou un sejour bien plus long si on veut etre completement independant. (locations au mois) je recommande la suite si on est en famille (1 lit 2 place et 1 lit 1 place), le coin kitchinette permet de faire sa cuisine (tres basique) ou prendre son petit dej et le coin salon est fonctionnel. les autres chambres type superior sont spacieuses aussi. attention pas de restaurant pour le petit dej. il y a un food court ou on peut manger des plats asiatiques, style cafeteria. c'est correct et propre. l'hotel mentionne une navette aeroport sur le site agoda mais c'est faux. par contre on peut reserver un taxi sans probleme en demandant au lobby. service rapide. personnel aimable et cooperatif.
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial City of the World a proximite ansi qu'un Carrefour.
Livina S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 avril 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Couples Australia, 22 février 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 février 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 2 février 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 27 janvier 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Groupes Indonesia, 23 janvier 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntréeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AlentoursHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntréeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RéceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05