Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie 60236

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 657 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (657)
Trier par :
Charles D. Couples Belgium, 25 juin 2012
appartements très spacieux et très lumineux

bien situé et très calme
9
aucune remarques négative,2 belles piscines dont une ouverte sur l'extérieur,food court... tout y est pour s'y plaire.
Signaler cet avis
Jean J. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 17 mai 2012
bel hotel , personnel agréable

pas trop loin de l'aéroport , grande chambre, piscine
9,3
bon acceuil chambre spacieuse et claire , belle vue sur la ville piscine agréable
Conseil - hôtel: profitez de la piscine pour vous rafraichir
Signaler cet avis
Marie S. Couples France, 19 avril 2012
Excellent - service au top

tout neuf, chambre estra grande, piscine
9,7
nous sommes particulièrement satisfaits de cet hotel entièrement neuf. nous remercions tout particulièrement les deux jeunes de l'agence de voyage située au rdc. ils ont été extrement sympas et nous ont beaucoup aidés sans rien nous demander.
Signaler cet avis
Gilles L. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 23 février 2012
proche aeroport 20mn environ

chambre "suite" pratique (2 chambres, kitchinette et sejour)
7,3
endroit calme et proche de l'aeroport. les chambres sont modernes, agreables, ideal pour passer quelques jours ou un sejour bien plus long si on veut etre completement independant. (locations au mois) je recommande la suite si on est en famille (1 lit 2 place et 1 lit 1 place), le coin kitchinette permet de faire sa cuisine (tres basique) ou prendre son petit dej et le coin salon est fonctionnel. les autres chambres type superior sont spacieuses aussi. attention pas de restaurant pour le petit dej. il y a un food court ou on peut manger des plats asiatiques, style cafeteria. c'est correct et propre. l'hotel mentionne une navette aeroport sur le site agoda mais c'est faux. par contre on peut reserver un taxi sans probleme en demandant au lobby. service rapide. personnel aimable et cooperatif.
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial City of the World a proximite ansi qu'un Carrefour.
Signaler cet avis
Kuwera P. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Signaler cet avis
Kuwera P. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Signaler cet avis
Mohd N. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 10 décembre 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Signaler cet avis
Nizar N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 mai 2015
good apartement

near city, cheap , big room
6
highpoint near petra university and also jalan ahmad yani, this hotel have big room diferrent with ussually
Signaler cet avis
Christine C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 avril 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Signaler cet avis
Sanchez J. Groupes United States of America, 27 mars 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RéceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EquipementsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AlentoursHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PiscineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VestibuleHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EquipementsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EquipementsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EquipementsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CuisineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de bainHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EquipementsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de réunionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RéceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ChambreHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CuisineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - CuisineHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Salle de fitnessHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06