ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bain Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfants Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Plage Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 658

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 402 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (402)
Trier par :
Rick R. Couples Canada, 6 septembre 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Voyageurs d'affaires Norway, 31 août 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 août 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 août 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Couples Taiwan, 21 août 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Couples China, 1 août 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 20 juillet 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 16 juillet 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 16 juillet 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Groupes Canada, 12 juillet 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bainHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfantsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06