ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bain Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfants Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 646

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 475 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (475)
Trier par :
Eunji K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 4 avril 2015
clean and beach is good

clean. nice staff. beach
6,7
Nice to stay
Marcia T. Couples United States of America, 17 mars 2015
Great location.

Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
8,3
Great. Top notch
Leticia A. Couples Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Ok

The view
7,3
Soyeon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 6 février 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Korea, 23 janvier 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 22 janvier 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Groupes Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Guam, 7 janvier 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Couples Hong Kong, 22 décembre 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 18 décembre 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bainHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfantsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EquipementsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EquipementsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - EquipementsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A05