Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bain Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Réception
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutif Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfants Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitness Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 658

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 363 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (363)
Trier par :
Yu-Chen W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 20 juillet 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Peggy P. Groupes Canada, 12 juillet 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Groupes South Korea, 8 juin 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, 5 juin 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Couples Australia, 29 mai 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, 23 mai 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Couples Hong Kong, 21 mai 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 mai 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Seaira L. Couples South Korea, 11 mai 2014
OH!! If you with sweetheart, GO HERE~~!

SPA, NICE SWIMMING POOL, NIGHT VIEW
10
I cant take my eyes of night view at the swimming pool!! If I go again, I totally stay here all time!
Mang T. Couples Hong Kong, 26 avril 2014
nice hotel but not the best among 5 stars

nice lobby, comfortable room & nice environment
7,7
The hotel is beautiful and has a nice environment. The room is comfortable and has partial sea view. However it's a bit inconvenient to walk outside and there is no private beach with lots of activities. There is no free wifi and broadband in the room either.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de bainHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club pour enfantsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de fitnessHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Salon exécutifHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscineHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C02