Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Entrée Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardin
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 382 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (382)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Signaler cet avis
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Rachel T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 janvier 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Signaler cet avis
Morell B. Couples United States of America, 16 décembre 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Signaler cet avis
John F. Couples United States of America, 2 décembre 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Signaler cet avis
Floper G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 novembre 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Signaler cet avis
Olivia A. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Arab Emirates, 19 novembre 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Signaler cet avis
Sharina S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 octobre 2015
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Signaler cet avis
Rina S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 octobre 2015
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Signaler cet avis
Ronnie B. Couples Philippines, 27 septembre 2015
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - EntréeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04