Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 389 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (389)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Signaler cet avis
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, 19 avril 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Signaler cet avis
Dachel N. Couples Philippines, 17 avril 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Signaler cet avis
Julie A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 avril 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Signaler cet avis
Clint A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 février 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Signaler cet avis
Ma L. Couples Philippines, 17 janvier 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Signaler cet avis
Rachel T. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 janvier 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Signaler cet avis
Morell B. Couples United States of America, 16 décembre 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Signaler cet avis
John F. Couples United States of America, 2 décembre 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - EntréeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04