ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 328 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (328)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Luilynn M. Couples Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Couples Qatar, 2 novembre 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, 24 octobre 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Couples United States of America, 18 octobre 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 septembre 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Couples United States of America, 16 septembre 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Groupes Philippines, 15 septembre 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
None

So so
2

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin

Avis des clients - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C02