ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 337 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (337)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Sheperino P. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2015
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 31 janvier 2015
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, 25 janvier 2015
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Couples Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8
Axel S. Couples United States of America, 10 janvier 2015
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Rene J. Couples United States of America, 16 décembre 2014
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Groupes Philippines, 8 décembre 2014
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin

Avis des clients - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C03