ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 319 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (319)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Trestam G. Couples Philippines, 19 juillet 2014
Anniversary getaway

the view, staff and the accomodation
9,7
We stayed at the chalet, the 215 steps were exhausting but was all worth it because of the view. the pool was a bit dirty when we went there, and the tide was also low during our stay, so we hadn't have a chance to take a dip. Our overall stay was great,but the food was a bit pricey though.
Jo Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 juillet 2014
poorly kept property

Nice location
4,3
Poorly maintained beach and resort. We got a beachside bungalow but can't even see the beach coz of overgrown plants. Staff was excellent. Didnt have fun coz beach and pool was dirty. This is not a resort as advertised.
David L. Couples Philippines, 7 juin 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Couples United States of America, 19 mai 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Couples United States of America, 9 mai 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Groupes Philippines, 26 avril 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Couples Philippines, 20 mars 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Couples United Kingdom, 17 mars 2014
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin

Avis des clients - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C03