Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Entrée Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 350
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (350)
Trier par :
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Cristy S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 juin 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Dorie J. Couples Philippines, 7 juin 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, 6 juin 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Philip A. Couples Philippines, 1 juin 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Zsarlemaine B. Couples Philippines, 30 mai 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Milan A. Couples Philippines, 15 mai 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Fei Z. Couples Italy, 2 mai 2015
Comfy and relaxing stay

Staff, attention to service
8,3
Enjoying and relaxing
John W. Couples Australia, 9 avril 2015
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - EntréeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin

Avis des clients - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2G06