ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Samal - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Vue
Emplacement : District de Samal - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 304 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (304)
Olivier C. Couples France, 10 janvier 2014
Nature et calme

service, repos, confort
8,7
Hotel au calme, dans un agréable jardin en bord de mer. Room service personnalisé et à la demande. Davao ne semble pas aussi proche. Lunch et Dinner sont à la charge des clients et il n'y a pas le choix puisqu'aucun restaurant à proximité ; prix un peu trop élevés.
Eric P. Couples Italy, 24 juin 2011
un paradis pour s'y reposer

calme, prestation au top!
9
si vous cherchez le calme et la détente, dans un cadre simple mais hidylique, alors ne cherchez plus, vous avez trouvé! ici, pas de luxe tapageur, pas de discotheque ou autre, mais vous y trouverez une chambre, simple mais propre, noyer dans un jardin de verdure ou les oiseaus sont partout, et un personnel a l'écoute et avec un sourrire non forcé! ici, ont ce plis en 4 pour que votre séjour soit inoubliable, et pour moi, ce fut le cas!!!!!!!!!!!
Conseil de voyage: ne cherchez pas ici le luxe et la vie nocturne, mais vous y trouverez le calme et la nature, une chambre simple, mais acceuillante,une retauration très correcte et surtout un personnel qui prend plaisir a vous servir!!!!!!!!!
Melody O. Couples Philippines, 20 mars 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Groupes Philippines, 15 mars 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Groupes Philippines, 15 mars 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Couples Philippines, 7 mars 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 28 février 2014
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. Couples Zambia, 27 février 2014
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. Couples Philippines, 16 février 2014
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. Couples United States of America, 22 janvier 2014
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - JardinHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - VueHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PlageHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Jardin

Avis des clients - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A01