ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 1516 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1516)
Trier par :
Guy F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 février 2015
Mediocre

emplacement, emplacement et emplacement
5,3
Hotel vieux, mal entretenu, pas confortable. En revanche remarquablement situé près des ruines de St Paul
Yoann L. Couples France, 2 décembre 2013
1 nuit pour depanner pas plus.

emplacement
3,3
Séjour rapide. Nous avons déposé nos bagages et fait un petit tour dans la ville dans le but d'aller a Hong Kong le lendemain. L'hôtel était en très mauvais état, rien a voir avec les photos. Chambre petite, lugubre, sale, privée de lumière. Personnel ne parlant pas anglais. Hôtel de passage pour dépanner rien de plus.
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Anakekul J. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 23 mars 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Monwadee S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 22 mars 2015
Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11

Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11
6,3
Additional pillow and blanket its stay in cabinet And Resturant in front of hotel is good also closely to walk 7-11 20 meters. Flexible one.
Liaw Y. Couples Malaysia, 22 mars 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5,3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Liaw Y. Couples Malaysia, 22 mars 2015
Best Macau hotel location

Location
4
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Arnel B. Couples Philippines, 18 mars 2015
A very bad hotel to stay with....

Location was good
2,7
Night shift staff was rude and does not understand English....very difficult to communicate with the staff as they don't fully understand English language. Have a very bad experience, the staff was not able to assist us or even bother to do something (useless staff!!!). So disappointing...
Sisca W. Couples Indonesia, 15 mars 2015
Nice hotel and worth price

Location, clean, nice staff
7
I stay 2 nights in this hotel for holiday in Macau. the hotel is very easy to find, with a nice and clean room. The hotel is close to market and museum.
Chan S. Groupes Singapore, 13 mars 2015
receptionist is an old man.Unfriendly n untrained

within walking distance to a tourist attra tion
4
Reception left a poor impression on checking in. Impatient and rude when ask for direction to the main tourist strip. Refused to allow me to pay cash and refused to accept cash and issue me a receipt upon checking out. Probably never receive any training in his life !!!!!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08