ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 1327 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1327)
Trier par :
Yoann L. Couples France, 2 décembre 2013
1 nuit pour depanner pas plus.

emplacement
3,3
Séjour rapide. Nous avons déposé nos bagages et fait un petit tour dans la ville dans le but d'aller a Hong Kong le lendemain. L'hôtel était en très mauvais état, rien a voir avec les photos. Chambre petite, lugubre, sale, privée de lumière. Personnel ne parlant pas anglais. Hôtel de passage pour dépanner rien de plus.
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Kenneth L. Groupes Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5,7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Groupes Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7,7
Vernon A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Pretty basic.

Cheap for Macau.
6,3
I was surprised how expensive hotels were in Macau. I usually stay in Zhuhai and get a lot more for less money. Even Hong Kong has better values. While larger rooms than Hong Kong budget hotels, it is from the same cut while twice the price. If you stay here, don't expect much.
Nelia E. Couples Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
Good location to see tourist spots

The staff was very helpful.
7
We had a good rest after our daily tour. The staff was very helpful. The toilet bowl flash must be fixed. Taxi drivers refused to bring us to Holiday Hotel.
Aizza Z. Couples Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
tour in macau

nothing
5
my back was aching because of the bed
Michelle B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
It's an old building but it's clean ans safe

Near ruins of st paul or any other tourist spots in macau, food near also in hotel, they clean everyday change towel
7
It's not that bad though we can't communicate well with the staff bec i think theycan't understand english but just do the sign language but so far its okay not so bad.
Jenny S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 7 novembre 2014
Overpriced not well maintained, definitely not 2*
3
Lousy - room condition bad. Wall paper peeling with doubtful stains. Reception service - non existent, every question met with 'don't know' in Mandarin 'Poo tze tao'. How did it earn its 2* rating? I know there's no cheap accommodation in Macao but to price such a badly maintained hotel as a 2* is exorbitant. This type of hotel will appeal mainly to Mainland Chinese who come to Macao for gambling and don't give 2 hoots to the cleanliness of the premises and rudeness of the service staff.
Anna S. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 6 novembre 2014
awfull
2
nothing good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04