Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 1567 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1567)
Trier par :
Guy F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 février 2015
Mediocre

emplacement, emplacement et emplacement
5,3
Hotel vieux, mal entretenu, pas confortable. En revanche remarquablement situé près des ruines de St Paul
Yoann L. Couples France, 2 décembre 2013
1 nuit pour depanner pas plus.

emplacement
3,3
Séjour rapide. Nous avons déposé nos bagages et fait un petit tour dans la ville dans le but d'aller a Hong Kong le lendemain. L'hôtel était en très mauvais état, rien a voir avec les photos. Chambre petite, lugubre, sale, privée de lumière. Personnel ne parlant pas anglais. Hôtel de passage pour dépanner rien de plus.
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Chan N. Groupes Malaysia, 25 mai 2015
location,toilet is not too bad but can be improved

location
6,3
We booked two rooms, one twin room and one superior double room. The twin room is under my expectation. The toilet is not too bad but it has a kind of smell. As for superior double room, I think it was good. Staffs do not seem to understand english. Majority of the people there speak mandarin or cantonese.
Ma. T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 mai 2015
just at the back of St. Paul ruins

near the tourist spots, near shopping areas, clean
6
Ok
Marlon F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 mai 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staff and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Marlon F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 mai 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staffs and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Evangeline A. Groupes Philippines, 9 mai 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2,7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Wong P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 avril 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5,7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, 13 avril 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A08