ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 1282 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1282)
Trier par :
Yoann L. Couples France, 2 décembre 2013
1 nuit pour depanner pas plus.

emplacement
3,3
Séjour rapide. Nous avons déposé nos bagages et fait un petit tour dans la ville dans le but d'aller a Hong Kong le lendemain. L'hôtel était en très mauvais état, rien a voir avec les photos. Chambre petite, lugubre, sale, privée de lumière. Personnel ne parlant pas anglais. Hôtel de passage pour dépanner rien de plus.
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Ho Y. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 23 octobre 2014
nice price and location!

good location, price, convenience
7,3
good to stay, 5minutes from st.paul, some bugs
Pierre L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 20 octobre 2014
Simple, .. but the mimimum is there.

Bed, shower easy to use, secure
6,7
Limited knowledge of the english language from staff at the front desk but they are friendly. Open 24 hours, quick elevator, hot water, 1 english channel only plus many others, small tv, comfortable bed, no deposit requested (for key), the wallpapers should be replaced, a mirror outside the washroom would be welcome.. Very difficult to remember the location. So! Get ready before you get there. But I was easy for me while using an handhell GPS. The gps coming with cellphones should not work in Macau according to another traveler.
Monwadee S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 20 octobre 2014
Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office

Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office
6,3
Near traveling place and shopping Near St. Paul - then sentosa - then post office. Room service ok
Monwadee S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 19 octobre 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Alexis G. Couples Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Yifan Z. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 18 octobre 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 18 octobre 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.
Cindy C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 octobre 2014
very bad manner of staff
4
the hotel seems old, but the point is , the staff manner is really bad and not friendly. They really don't treat you as a customer. And they really not try to help. No smile. very bad manner. Finding a taxi is really hard in macau. One day, I ask the women staff to call a taxi, they called and 1 minute later the taxi came. And the day after, I ask again, and no problem. But when we meet another old man staff, I ask him to call a taxi, He don't want, and he told us to find a taxi on the street. It's Ok. But at our last day, when we check out, and we need in hurry to go to airport, bad luck we meet the old staff again, and he once again don't want help us to call the taxi and told us to find a taxi in the street, with our 5 big luggage. It's very difficult for us to carry and cross the street. But he didn't care at all, with a sour face, he refused. What so hard with calling the taxi……I made us stuck 1 hour in finding a taxi in intersection. They cannot speak english at all. I really recommend you not to stay in this hotel. If you want to add a a little money, you will find a much better and much professional hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08