ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 1240 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1240)
Trier par :
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Eu F. Couples Singapore, 17 septembre 2014
Cheap n good

location not bad
6
Hotel is clean location convince
Karl M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 septembre 2014
Location

Near to shopping area, historic location, transport area.
7,7
It was ok, just the water taste odd.
Jirapat A. Couples Thailand, 14 septembre 2014
poor service..but good location

near ruins and senado square
4
The room is very old, dust and bad smell but the location is very near the ruins and senado square.
Maria A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 septembre 2014
Great Location!

Location is most ideal. Its about 2 mins walk to St Paul Ruins. Food is available around the hotel area. Taxis are not hard to find as well. Bus stop near hotel.
9
This is a 2 star hotel so I managed my expectations and wasn't disappointed. -Internet was very strong -Location is good since its near St. Paul Ruins and other tourist spots. -Though hotel has no restaurant, food stores and local restaurants are abundant within the area. I've managed to be friends with one restaurant owner despite the lanuage barrier. Thanks to Google translate. -Hotel reception do not speak English so again, Google Translate helped! -Room is clean and smell good even if its a little old. -Toilet has heated seats -Hot/cold shower is also available So I was quite satisfied with my stay in this hotel and if I come back, I'd stay here again.
Marcianne B. Couples Philippines, 13 septembre 2014
Macau experience

Affordable but old
5
Good for money value only!
Angelica B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 septembre 2014
It was pricey

wifi, comfortable, location
8
Hotels in Macau are pricey and this seems to be the cheapest. Stay was alright.
Joseph V. Couples Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
Budget hotel at the center of Macau

1. All kinds of store are just around the corner (Bakery, 7-11, Mcdo, Filipino and chinese food stores), 2. Near tourist sites, just around the coner of Macau Museum
6,3
The hotel was very much at the center of macau that all we need was to walk from there to the Museum, St. Paul Ruins, Luis De Camoes garden and the Largo de senado and even the mount fortress and the guia light house. The hotel smells kinda old but the toiletries are complete and they change it everyday. The wifi is kinda good and strong. It would be hard for new comers like us, we were lucky that a Filipino who lived beside the hotel brought us to the hotel, otherwise we would get lost. Hot and cold water plus the heated toilet seats with changing plastic covers are a plus. The hotel staff are quite helpful and even allowed us to leave our bags even after check out, that is if you will be able to understand each other :). If I would go back to Macau, I certainly would book this hotel again.
Esmeralda Q. Couples Philippines, 31 août 2014
Stay in Holiday Hotel

Sorry but I cant think of any.
5,3
Was not as we expected. Front desk personnel cannot even speak English. We really had a hard time talking with them during our checked in time. The rooms was not as described online. So small. Claimed that there is free Wi-Fi but there is none actually if there is any its very slow. The location is not accessible to transportation though there was an easy access to food stores like 7-11 and Mcdonalds. This is the only thing that we appreciate.
Kin F. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 29 août 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A01