ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Hotel Macao - Entrée Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 1546 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (1546)
Trier par :
Guy F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 février 2015
Mediocre

emplacement, emplacement et emplacement
5,3
Hotel vieux, mal entretenu, pas confortable. En revanche remarquablement situé près des ruines de St Paul
Yoann L. Couples France, 2 décembre 2013
1 nuit pour depanner pas plus.

emplacement
3,3
Séjour rapide. Nous avons déposé nos bagages et fait un petit tour dans la ville dans le but d'aller a Hong Kong le lendemain. L'hôtel était en très mauvais état, rien a voir avec les photos. Chambre petite, lugubre, sale, privée de lumière. Personnel ne parlant pas anglais. Hôtel de passage pour dépanner rien de plus.
Bryan J. Couples Belgium, 1 mars 2013
Petit, vieux mais top emplacement

Emplacement
3,7
Personnel vous regarde meme pas...., chambre petite et pas entretenue, humiditee sur les murs, taches, cheveux etc, mais pas d'insecte encore heureux. Salle de bain qui sent les egouts, mais douche convenable, c'est la seule chose de bien dans la chambre. Par contre l'emplacement est top 5min a pied de l'axe principale avec mc donald etc (faut vouloir manger dans leur truc !!rien que l'odeur merci mais non pas possible) 10min a pied du grand lisboa et tout les alentour. Cathedrale parc etc... Si il etait excentre je lui donnerais 0/10.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, 13 avril 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5,7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 6 avril 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Groupes Philippines, 31 mars 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Groupes Australia, 29 mars 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 28 mars 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 mars 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3
Anakekul J. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 23 mars 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Hotel Macao - EntréeHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06