Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 3741 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (3741)
Trier par :
Frederic H. Couples France, 23 avril 2014
Parfait, bien place , chambres propres

Emplacement, propreté , personnel accueillant
8,7
Séjour parfait , l emplacement est idéal , l état des chambre et bon, quand vous demandez chambre non fumeurs, elle ne sens pas la cigarette , ce qui est important !
Sui H. Couples Malaysia, 23 mai 2016
Value for money
6,7
Was celebrating my boyfriend birthday in Macau. Thank you so much Holiday Inn for arranging the surprise. I will definitely stay here again
Swee H. Groupes Malaysia, 21 mai 2016
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
5,7
Hotel facilities,good location ,helpful staff
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, 19 mai 2016
Too many China foreigner and bad image for this ho
5,3
Too many foreigner from China always walk by and ask you want to change currency HKD /RMB in credit cards or ask you need extra service at night time.Hope hotel management do something because this place is 5 star hotel and bad image for this hotel.
Carmen L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 15 mai 2016
Everything okay not bad except the WiFi
5,3
The WiFi reception is really a drawback. The staff mentioned that it got disconnected after 4 hours and we will have to re-connect again....this is fine, but within the 4 hours while I was using that actively searching for things or watching FB, the speed of it was slow, texts came out first and followed by a picture after another. Don't dream for watching smooth YouTube.
Angling T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 13 mai 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service, very caring towards my baby by giving lots of attention to the baby needs.
Aung K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Myanmar, 13 mai 2016
Awesome trip.
6,3
It was a great stay.
Kai T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 mai 2016
Good location, Disappointed Breakfast
4
The location is great. Just about 5 minutes to airport. The room is comfortable and quiet. However, I was disappointed with the breakfast and I can't see the value by adding it when I booked the room. Furthermore, the location of the restaurant is 10 min walking distance and I believe some guests may lost as there is no signboard to direct to this restaurant along the way. I would prefer to having my breakfast at the restaurant where its sister property Sheraton's guests having their breakfast (which is also located next to the restaurant that I mentioned above).
Kai Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 11 mai 2016
it's a nice night at Holiday Inn
6,3
their welcome drink for IHG members are heartwarming, and decorations in lobby are fancy and the room make me feel comfortable. Maybe the only flaw is the big scale of the hotel that may take a lot of walk.
Feichit W. Groupes Hong Kong, 9 mai 2016
Good service
6,7
quick check in and express check out both good
1 avis au total
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BoutiquesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - JardinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sports et loisirsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C06