Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Boutiques Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 1224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1899 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (1899)
Trier par :
Frederic H. Couples France, 23 avril 2014
Parfait, bien place , chambres propres

Emplacement, propreté , personnel accueillant
8,7
Séjour parfait , l emplacement est idéal , l état des chambre et bon, quand vous demandez chambre non fumeurs, elle ne sens pas la cigarette , ce qui est important !
Toh K. Groupes Singapore, 21 juillet 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Raweewan S. Groupes Thailand, 20 juillet 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Riley S. Couples Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Annie Y. Groupes Sweden, 18 juillet 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Groupes Hong Kong, 16 juillet 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Groupes Hong Kong, 15 juillet 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, 8 juillet 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Sum E. Groupes Malaysia, 2 juillet 2014
Comfort Hotel, Nice Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8,3
Impressed with their service, attentive staff. Good location, easy access to airport.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BoutiquesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - JardinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01