ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Boutiques Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 1224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2087 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (2087)
Trier par :
Frederic H. Couples France, 23 avril 2014
Parfait, bien place , chambres propres

Emplacement, propreté , personnel accueillant
8,7
Séjour parfait , l emplacement est idéal , l état des chambre et bon, quand vous demandez chambre non fumeurs, elle ne sens pas la cigarette , ce qui est important !
Erlinda T. Couples Philippines, 16 septembre 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Groupes Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Tim C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 septembre 2014
best value in macau

best value hotel next to city of dreams and opposite the venetian
8,3
great value hotel with nice dining and shopping options
Thee Y. Couples Malaysia, 15 septembre 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Couples Canada, 15 septembre 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Couples Philippines, 14 septembre 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Couples Hong Kong, 14 septembre 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 septembre 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Ao I. Couples Macau, 10 septembre 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BoutiquesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - JardinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07