ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Boutiques Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Jardin Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 1224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2022 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (2022)
Trier par :
Frederic H. Couples France, 23 avril 2014
Parfait, bien place , chambres propres

Emplacement, propreté , personnel accueillant
8,7
Séjour parfait , l emplacement est idéal , l état des chambre et bon, quand vous demandez chambre non fumeurs, elle ne sens pas la cigarette , ce qui est important !
Jake T. Groupes Singapore, 1 septembre 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian
Satish H. Couples India, 1 septembre 2014
Good and clean rooms

Service,staff, view
8
It was great experience and comfortable stay
Cheryl L. Couples Taiwan, 31 août 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, 27 août 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, 27 août 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 août 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Couples Philippines, 23 août 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 23 août 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 21 août 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BoutiquesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - JardinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06