Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 3715 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (3715)
Trier par :
Frederic H. Couples France, 23 avril 2014
Parfait, bien place , chambres propres

Emplacement, propreté , personnel accueillant
8,7
Séjour parfait , l emplacement est idéal , l état des chambre et bon, quand vous demandez chambre non fumeurs, elle ne sens pas la cigarette , ce qui est important !
Signaler cet avis
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, 30 avril 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Marilou V. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 avril 2016
great experience
6,7
excellent...highly recommended..
Signaler cet avis
Aurora J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 22 avril 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Signaler cet avis
Min-Hye K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 21 avril 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Signaler cet avis
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, 21 avril 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Signaler cet avis
Chin H. Couples Singapore, 19 avril 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Signaler cet avis
Chotiwit N. Couples Thailand, 16 avril 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Signaler cet avis
Catherine S. Couples Hong Kong, 14 avril 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Signaler cet avis
Yeat H. Couples Singapore, 13 avril 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BoutiquesHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - JardinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sports et loisirsHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B03