ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 323

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 561 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (561)
Trier par :
Rommel B. Groupes Philippines, 24 août 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 17 août 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Tjhin N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 août 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 8 août 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 8 août 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 août 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Groupes Malaysia, 31 juillet 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Groupes Indonesia, 30 juillet 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, 30 juillet 2014
Good Location

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
7,3
My stay was great. The room bed was very comfortable. The big casinos were only a 5 to 10 minute walk. Overall pleasant stay.
Fee L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 juillet 2014
stay

location, friendly, room comfort
8,3
The staff are friendly,room is comfortable to stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04