ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 323

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 654 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (654)
Trier par :
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, 23 janvier 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Xuanli S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 16 janvier 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Groupes Malaysia, 9 janvier 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 5 janvier 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 décembre 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Couples Malaysia, 26 décembre 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Couples Macau, 20 décembre 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7
Michael R. Couples United States of America, 16 décembre 2014
typical Macau....overpriced, needs renovation

location, polite staff
6
this is typical of most Macau hotels......way overpriced for the value received. It's an old property without good amenities, the restaurant was unappetizing, and so on. It is, however, a good location with lots of local restaurants and shopping (mainly jewelry), a few minutes walk to Wynn or StarWorld. Problem is, there are very few alternatives in the same price range. the major casinos are twice that price.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08