ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 323

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 607 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (607)
Trier par :
Song B. Groupes Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7,7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Groupes Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5,7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Groupes Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 novembre 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7,3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Groupes Malaysia, 25 octobre 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 octobre 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 21 octobre 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM
Ng S. Couples Singapore, 20 octobre 2014
relax stay

comfortable to sleep in,friendly staff,reasonable price
7,3
relax but should add more amenities,some jack pot machine, eateries nshuttle to airport
Siew F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 octobre 2014
Friendly staff

Location. Staff. Clean
9,3
Great stay.
Fong S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
ok so so

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06