ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutif Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 323

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 547 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (547)
Trier par :
Poh G. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 juillet 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Groupes Malaysia, 18 juillet 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Groupes Thailand, 17 juillet 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 13 juillet 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Groupes Malaysia, 11 juillet 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, 3 juillet 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 juillet 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Groupes Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Groupes India, 20 juin 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 15 juin 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon exécutifHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02