Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bain bouillonnant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaire Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 323

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 495 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (495)
Boon S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 avril 2014
A good experience, will definitely go back again.

Very friendly and responsive staff; room is clean and very cozy; provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
9,3
Hotel is near to main attractions such as major casinos. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. I opt for smoking room and the room does not have a foul smell. I will definitely go back again.
Steven T. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 4 avril 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel

near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
8,3
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.
Lee S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 2 avril 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.

Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
10
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.
Shui Z. Groupes Malaysia, 31 mars 2014
Nice Stay

Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
9
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.
Josephine C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 28 mars 2014
Good location, room smelly

Location, spacious room and convenient
6,3
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.
Yen H. Couples Singapore, 25 mars 2014
Value for money, great service

Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
9,3
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.
Vanessa A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 20 mars 2014
Alright hotel for family

central location, free shuttle to ferry terminal, food outlets nearby
6
Except for the ongoing renovation, the stay is pleasant.
Hoi C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 11 mars 2014
Many Casino

Convenient, nice room
8,3
Staff are not very nice but overall the experience is okay
Swee H. Groupes Malaysia, 28 février 2014
good location,valued for money.

location,room rate, friendly staff
7,7
good location,valued for money, room was spacious but toilet a bit dirty with stain on floor. will be grateful if the hotel supply free WIFI and shuttle bus to GONG BEI border custom.
Choy L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 février 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to food and attractions

Comfort Room, Strategic Location and Quiet Environment
7,7
I'm quite pleased with the comfortable room. It is big and clean except for the slow check-in. The room was not ready when I reached the hotel at 3pm. I've to wait for another 1 hour in order for the room to get ready. However, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar so that we can have a seat and wait there. Other than the slow check-in, everything is good about this hotel. it's location is very strategic, walking distance to Senardo Square and easy access to many restaurant for various type of food.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Bain bouillonnantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Centre d’affaireHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3B04