Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrée Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plage Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Boutiques Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Boutiques Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Boutiques Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Alentours Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 252
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 340 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (340)
Benoit J. Couples France, 12 avril 2013
Bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix via Agoda

Plage, central, propre
8
Les plus: bon hôtel, propre, personnel sympa (la plupart), magnifique plage juste devant, piscine, thé café bouilloire frigo dans la chambre, lit très confortable. Les moins: certains membre du personnel moins sympa, connexion wifi mauvaise (en particulier dans certaines chambres), vérifier le jet de la douche
Jolino B. Groupes Philippines, 12 avril 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Fakavae T. Voyageurs d'affaires Tuvalu, 23 mars 2014
Excellent and rewarding

Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
9,3
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Edmund H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Couples Hong Kong, 18 décembre 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 novembre 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Couples Philippines, 29 novembre 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 novembre 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 23 octobre 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 octobre 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BoutiquesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BoutiquesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BoutiquesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AlentoursHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A07