Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrée Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plage Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Boutiques Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Alentours Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 252

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 498 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (498)
Trier par :
Benoit J. Couples France, 12 avril 2013
Bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix via Agoda

Plage, central, propre
8
Les plus: bon hôtel, propre, personnel sympa (la plupart), magnifique plage juste devant, piscine, thé café bouilloire frigo dans la chambre, lit très confortable. Les moins: certains membre du personnel moins sympa, connexion wifi mauvaise (en particulier dans certaines chambres), vérifier le jet de la douche
Signaler cet avis
Ka C. Groupes Hong Kong, 2 janvier 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Signaler cet avis
Daniel M. Couples China, 29 décembre 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Signaler cet avis
Wilbert O. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 décembre 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Juergen N. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 novembre 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Signaler cet avis
Geminesse C. Groupes Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Signaler cet avis
Namyoung L. Groupes South Korea, 10 octobre 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Signaler cet avis
Miiyou W. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 août 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Signaler cet avis
Hei K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 15 août 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Se J. Couples South Korea, 15 juillet 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BoutiquesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AlentoursHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01