ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Entrée Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vestibule Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Réception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Plage Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaire Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunion Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Boutiques Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirs Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Alentours Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Chambre Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 252
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 422 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (422)
Trier par :
Benoit J. Couples France, 12 avril 2013
Bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix via Agoda

Plage, central, propre
8
Les plus: bon hôtel, propre, personnel sympa (la plupart), magnifique plage juste devant, piscine, thé café bouilloire frigo dans la chambre, lit très confortable. Les moins: certains membre du personnel moins sympa, connexion wifi mauvaise (en particulier dans certaines chambres), vérifier le jet de la douche
Pui C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 16 mars 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Yixin L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 25 février 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
William C. Couples United States of America, 15 février 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Sang H. Couples South Korea, 24 décembre 2014
good

clean
10
Jun Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 13 décembre 2014
Really bad WI-FI

Location, friendly staff and large room
6,3
It is a pretty average hotel at the heart of Tumon so good location. Nothing particularly good or bad stands out except the WIFI connection is one of the worst I have ever experienced in any hotels.
Shirley L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 21 novembre 2014
Good location and value for money

Good Location, Beautiful Beach and nice view from room
8
Don K. Couples United States of America, 3 novembre 2014
Ideal location

Location, room, beach
7,7
water pressure is not that good. location is good
Barbara P. Couples United States of America, 29 septembre 2014
Guam vacation Sept. 2014

Close to nearby shops, restaurants, K-Mart and the airport
6
The WiFi was horrible on the 11th floor, once we mentioned that to the front desk we were moved to the 8th floor where the WiFi was much better, however it would disconnect frequently. The 8th floor however smelled musty and like mildew. We also had to deal with a couple of roaches. This hotel is not on my list of recommended stays.
Tanya S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 septembre 2014
last minute booking

room was very clean friendly front desk agent
6,3
wish it was longer but it was nice and relaxing

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - EntréeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VestibuleHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RéceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - PlageHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Centre d’affaireHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Salle de réunionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Équipements récréatifsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BoutiquesHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sports et loisirsHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AlentoursHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ChambreHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03