Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 87 avis

dont 7 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (87)
Trier par :
Emma S. Couples France, 2 mars 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix

Bon accueil, joli cadre, chambres confortables
7
Bon déroulement. Je ne peux pas noter la cuisine même si j'ai mis 4 car je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hôtel. Bonne expérience en tout cas.
Signaler cet avis
Ludovic A. Groupes France, 5 août 2014
simple et paisible

cadre naturel, accueil sympathique et proche du centre
8,7
Bon accueil, personnel agréable. Cadre naturel au bord de l'eau. Chambre simples mais convenables. Velo gratuit qui permet d'accéder facilement aux centres d'intérêts.
Signaler cet avis
Charline G. Couples France, 12 mars 2014
tout c est tres bien passé

le cadre, l ambiance et le personnel à l écoute
8
Signaler cet avis
Lorenna J. Couples France, 10 mars 2014
excelent

acceuil , petit dejeuner et calme
9
nous avons passés d' agréables moment surtout lors des petits déjeuners tres bien presentes et bon
Signaler cet avis
Cyril S. Couples France, 13 juillet 2013
hôtel à 10mn du centre et vue sur le fleuve

emplacement qualité prix
8,3
Très bien placé et superbe vue sur le fleuve. On a tout de même payé un extra de 1, 5 € pour une chambre vip avec un lit double. Hôtesse très gentille qui fait tout pour vous.
Signaler cet avis
Sonia R. Groupes United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2013
Geweldige locatie

super vriendelijk en heel mooi locatie
8,7
voor de prijs dat we betaald hebben was het echt het moeite waard. ik had niet zo veel verwacht....kamer was groot genoeg bed was ok. prachtig gelegen aan de river mae pang, op een korte afstand van alles. we komen zeker terug.
Signaler cet avis
Adam C. Couples Thailand, 21 janvier 2016
Great for backpackers, but that's about it.

River front was nice.
5,3
This place was a bit too rustic and primitive for us - though we've been traveling in Asia for over a year. Room was very bare. No soap, no night stands, no shades on light bulbs, etc. We even left after one night because of all the loud partiers next door and coming and going down the hallway all night long. Plus beers and drinks were double of what they cost in many places nearby.
Signaler cet avis
Stephanie M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 janvier 2016
I loved my stay here! I even extended!

Staff, Location, services
8,7
I stayed at Hollanda Montri for a little over 2 weeks while attending classes for Thai massage at the Sunshine School. I originally only booked for one week but then ended up extending it. The rooms are nice- nothing amazing but they are clean and have the essentials. Decently quiet at night and they have complimentary water bottles. The staff was very nice especially the tall man who is there in the evenings. Spoke to me by name, memorized my room number and was extremely helpful and entertaining. My first interaction with him i was sitting alone looking at a map and he came over and highlighted the good spots and told me about different events, politics and general thai culture. The restaurant was pretty good and you could put everything on your room and pay later on in case you are in a hurry or do not want to bother with paying every time. My flight arrived very late in the evening but I contacted them and they were able to have the night guard hold my key so I could still access my room. The location is right on the Ping river with direct access to a path running along it which turned out to be very helpful to go under the bridge as opposed to the chaos of trying to cross. I definitely recommend this guesthouse to others and would love to come back my next time in Thailand.
Signaler cet avis
Laura H. Couples United States of America, 9 août 2015
"Buggy" Guesthouse

very friendly staff, nice outdoor atmosphere, food was pretty good
7
This is definitely more of a hostel experience than I was hoping for. Booked 2 nights, but only stayed 1. Bugs are everywhere. We actually didn't even sleep under the covers because of this. Wallpaper was peeling, decor was dated, just didn't make me feel relaxed. The staff is the saving grace. Super friendly. The cafe/bar area is a great place to chill and eat (however, I was slightly sick the rest of the night; not sure if it was from this place or not). Would recommend if you want some place cheap, don't mind sharing your bed with some bugs, and don't care about what the place looks like.
Signaler cet avis
Junho L. Couples South Korea, 14 juin 2015
Good mood

Value for money, staff, atmosphere
6,7
Overall ok.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 7 sur 7 avis
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nourriture et boissonsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AlentoursHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardinHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nourriture et boissonsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardinHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02