ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nourriture et boissons Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salon Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Chambre Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Equipements Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Equipements Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestibule Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrée Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardin Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vue Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Fah Ham Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (57)
Trier par :
Charline G. Couples France, 12 mars 2014
tout c est tres bien passé

le cadre, l ambiance et le personnel à l écoute
8
Lorenna J. Couples France, 10 mars 2014
excelent

acceuil , petit dejeuner et calme
9
nous avons passés d' agréables moment surtout lors des petits déjeuners tres bien presentes et bon
Cyril S. Couples France, 13 juillet 2013
hôtel à 10mn du centre et vue sur le fleuve

emplacement qualité prix
8,3
Très bien placé et superbe vue sur le fleuve. On a tout de même payé un extra de 1, 5 € pour une chambre vip avec un lit double. Hôtesse très gentille qui fait tout pour vous.
Sonia R. Groupes United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2013
Geweldige locatie

super vriendelijk en heel mooi locatie
8,7
voor de prijs dat we betaald hebben was het echt het moeite waard. ik had niet zo veel verwacht....kamer was groot genoeg bed was ok. prachtig gelegen aan de river mae pang, op een korte afstand van alles. we komen zeker terug.
Aaron C. Groupes United States of America, 29 mars 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Couples United Kingdom, 29 janvier 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 21 janvier 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 13 janvier 2014
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 28 décembre 2013
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 24 décembre 2013
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nourriture et boissonsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/salonHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntréeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardinHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AlentoursHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardinHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Nourriture et boissonsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ChambreHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardinHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VueHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Hollanda Montri Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01