arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 88 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7

jennifer B.
Royaume-Uni
23 avril 2015
Great stay, nice restaurant & staff
Restaurant/bar food & staff
This guesthouse was a great find, during our stay in North Thailand we went back here a couple of times to meet up with friends. Good price food and delicious! Staff became like friends, very attentive and friendly. Rooms are OK need a little lick of paint but good size and reasonable price. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. Situated on the river with bar overlooking good seating and next door has live music which you might like.

Sasithorn J.
Thaïlande
25 mars 2015
Nice area
nice staff
ok

Mollie B.
États-Unis
14 mars 2015
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!

Nattapol S.
Thaïlande
28 janvier 2015
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle

Nicholas A.
Royaume-Uni
15 janvier 2015
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai

Christa M.
Suisse
29 décembre 2014
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant

chantal B.
Canada
22 septembre 2014
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...

Isao M.
Japon
08 septembre 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.

Chuck C.
États-Unis
25 août 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!

Aaron C.
États-Unis
02 avril 2014
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.