Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Salle de fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Equipements Homitori Dormitel Davao - Vestibule Homitori Dormitel Davao - Réception Homitori Dormitel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Poblacion Nombre de chambres : 57

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 27 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (27)
Trier par :
Carlo D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 octobre 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Signaler cet avis
Bernalyn M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mars 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Signaler cet avis
Bernalyn M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mars 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Signaler cet avis
Xingbo C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 février 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Jerome O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 octobre 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Signaler cet avis
Yu W. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 8 juin 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Signaler cet avis
Jinyuan W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 17 mai 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Mark A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 mai 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Signaler cet avis
Sayed H. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 28 février 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Signaler cet avis
Rachel C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 décembre 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - Salle de fitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao - EquipementsHomitori Dormitel Davao - VestibuleHomitori Dormitel Davao - RéceptionHomitori Dormitel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06