arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (28)

Voyageurs d'affaires (3)

Voyageurs solitaires (19)

Familles & jeunes enfants (1)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (1)

Groupes (4)

Bien
7,4
selon 28 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Equipements
6,0
Emplacement
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,6
Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,5

8,3 RACHEL C.
Philippines
04 janvier 2013
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.

9,7 Khairul I.
Malaysia
07 janvier 2013
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

8 ANDY T.
Malaysia
22 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.

8,7 nanette B.
Philippines
07 novembre 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.

2,7 MAYLANIE C.
Philippines
03 octobre 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.

8,3 Eric D.
Philippines
24 août 2012
Great budget accommodation!
it's cheap, friendly staff
Homitori is a great place to stay especially if you are on a budget. staff is very friendly. dail breakfast included. very near the downdown area. and the whole place is secure

7 Paolo T.
Philippines
24 août 2012
A backpacker's delight!
Clean and secure place to stay
Arriving at the dormitel, you have to climb up a few flights of stairs at it's located at the third floor of the building complex. You'll be greeted by really nice receptionists. The boys' hallway is separeate from the ladies'. You have to bring your own toiletries and slippers as there's a rental fee for the mentioned items. What's really nice about the dormitel is that all the rooms are wifi-free, if you don't have a laptop or wifi device, you could always rent a PC. They also have a printer just if you lost your plane ticket confirmation. they have a functional gym. The rooms are cozy enough and the lockers are secure enough to use (just make sure the padlock they'll provide is working OR you could bring one to use). Best if you'd be travelling with four others as the rooms usually have two bunker beds. Breakfast is O.K. and the serving is really just for a person.

6 Moon L.
Philippines
22 août 2012
Clean but not so great location
Clean and Peaceful
it was ok, clean and very accomodating staff. but location-wise, not so nice, downtown's remote area i guess.

8,3 Jerome O.
Philippines
22 août 2012
a great dormitel for budget invidividual
free breakfast, common shower and free gym and movie
id like my stay here, the staff are very nice and polite, they have also free bathroom for both separate toilet and shower, you can laundry your clothes for free, and iron it for 5 peso charge, wifi free, breakfast free, gym free and the aircon is great. and you can walk in the superstore nccc and some great stores.

7,7 Michelle M.
Australia
26 août 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.