ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Vestibule Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Entrée Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de fitness Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Café Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bain Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bain Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bain Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Centre d’affaire Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 57

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 26 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (26)
Trier par :
Bernalyn M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mars 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mars 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 février 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 13 octobre 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 8 juin 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 17 mai 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 mai 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 28 février 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 décembre 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 décembre 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - VestibuleHomitori Dormitel Davao City - EntréeHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de fitnessHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - CaféHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bainHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bainHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Salle de bainHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Centre d’affaireHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07