ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 493 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (493)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
si on y reste c'est pas par plaisir

emplacement, pression d'eau dans la douche, calme
4,3
Nous avons réglé pour une chambre triple et nous avons eu une chambre double. Les serviettes de toilette et les draps n'ont jamais été changés pendant la semaine qu'à duré notre séjour. La moquette de la chambre sent le moisi et "les pieds". Sinon c'était calme.
Meng H. Groupes United States of America, 10 août 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 31 juillet 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lena K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 juillet 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 6 juillet 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Couples Philippines, 17 juin 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, 13 juin 2014
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Groupes Indonesia, 9 juin 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 6 juin 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-KongHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A03