Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 643
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (643)
Trier par :
Julie C. Groupes France, 20 octobre 2014
Bien situé mais sans charme ni confort

centrale bien pour dormir
4,7
L hotel est assez bruyant pas super propre et sans grand confort mais tres bien situé dans la ville
Pascal M. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
si on y reste c'est pas par plaisir

emplacement, pression d'eau dans la douche, calme
4,3
Nous avons réglé pour une chambre triple et nous avons eu une chambre double. Les serviettes de toilette et les draps n'ont jamais été changés pendant la semaine qu'à duré notre séjour. La moquette de la chambre sent le moisi et "les pieds". Sinon c'était calme.
Larica L. Couples Philippines, 28 juin 2015
Hotel is located in a pretty good location.

Staff, location, and close to mtr
5,3
Fine
Lee M. Groupes Malaysia, 28 juin 2015
Best Location for Everything

Location, Food and Good Value for Money
9,7
Even though the room is a bit small but it is clean and surprisingly quite, with a TV and own toilet. No problem with the toilet as I think it is just renovated. They even provide free shampoo and towel. Free WIFI provided, not very stable but good enough. Security is good as each room is given an access card. Lift is a bit small and slow. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is superb, just 2 min from MTR, near shopping malls, near good food and near all the different brands of wife cake for souvenirs. Extremely accessible to all sorts of transportation mode: ferries to islands or small bus to Stanley market. Best of all, direct bus from here to the airport.
Seonyong C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 26 juin 2015
staff is really good

staff, location, water
3,3
Not good soundproof but good staff supporting, location and bathroom. Hope staff remains kind as always.
Jose E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 juin 2015
No frills no thrills

Cheap rates. Nice location. Convenient
6
I only needed a bed and a/c for an overnight stay. Anything longer I will go for something bigger. Room is tight and bathroom is cramped. If you plan on doing any shopping, packing in your room will make it a challenge. One guest packed in the hallway >:-# which was already narrow by itself. Location was close to my agenda and public transport is conveniently close.
Carolina A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 juin 2015
Amazing hostel for the price!

Location. Value. Service.
8
I have to admit that I was a little nervous prior to arriving at the hostel. I booked and cancelled twice based on reviews. I am so happy I stayed here (for ten days)! I booked a single which was a great size room - space on both sides of the bed with night stands, window, TV, and desk. Bathroom was a good size too. Of course it's HK so don't expect a ton of space but this was much better than I assumed for the price. I cannot say enough about the value you get considering location. I didn't stay in the main building but in a separate building across the street. That was fine for me. I didn't have as easy access to the main lounge as a result so perhaps it wasn't as social for me. But I had other friends in the city and it would have been as simple as crossing the street! Wifi, which I had assumed would be awful, was very good! It went out one night and I called in the morning to report it. It was fixed in ten minutes. If i have to say one negative it would be that the hot water goes out too quickly. If you need more luxurious accommodations then perhaps this isn't your best bet but if you are looking for basic, clean and comfortable accommodations with an emphasis on affordable price and location then you won't go wrong. I've been traveling in Asia for five months so I definitely have seen my fair share of places and this one was one of my favorites.
Bing-Yu C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 21 juin 2015
Good value for money

Within walking distance to metro station. In close proximity to 24hr supermarket. Kind staff.
8,3
Good choice. Will consider coming next time.
Joel K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 15 juin 2015
Great value hostel in the heart of HK island

Location, price, staff friendliness
8
The location is great - in the heart of Hong Kong island, ON Fashion walk, 5 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, near Times Square. For this price, not sure you can get a better deal in HK. I think staff gave me an upgrade for no reason to a bigger room enough for 2 (though I booked a single room). Not a luxurious room, but for the price and location, can't ask for more. They provided a bath towel. When checking in, staff made an effort to be friendly. One downside is perhaps the entrance is not as straight forward to find. You gotta look real hard using the address - there is no big sign on the outside.
Merry C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 juin 2015
Free wifi in the lobby, not on 6th floor

air conditioning, big bathroom and grocery store outside close
7,7
I have never been more frustrated with a hostel over having to walk down hot stair cases 3 floors just to use the wifi every single day. I would never stay there again. wifi is huge part of travel for those of us that have no cell phones to reach anyone.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-KongHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02