ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Réception Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 552 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (552)
Trier par :
Julie C. Groupes France, 20 octobre 2014
Bien situé mais sans charme ni confort

centrale bien pour dormir
4,7
L hotel est assez bruyant pas super propre et sans grand confort mais tres bien situé dans la ville
Pascal M. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
si on y reste c'est pas par plaisir

emplacement, pression d'eau dans la douche, calme
4,3
Nous avons réglé pour une chambre triple et nous avons eu une chambre double. Les serviettes de toilette et les draps n'ont jamais été changés pendant la semaine qu'à duré notre séjour. La moquette de la chambre sent le moisi et "les pieds". Sinon c'était calme.
Lowi C. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 9 novembre 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 novembre 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 30 octobre 2014
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Couples Indonesia, 29 octobre 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
Lifei L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 octobre 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
U M. Voyageurs d'affaires Portugal, 26 octobre 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Teong S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 16 octobre 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5,3
Cheng O. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 octobre 2014
Intrusive staff, insure room

convenient location
5
We were supposed to check out by 12pm. Since 11pam ,the staffs opened the door three times without our permission. They came to clean up our room and urged us to check out. The lock of the door didn't work. The room is insure.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hong Kong Hostel Hong-KongHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A07