Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 776 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (776)
Trier par :
Caroline L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 novembre 2015
Pas top mais pas cher pour Hong Kong

L'emplacement, le personnel aimable et à l'écoute à côté du métro , du tram, des bus et du bus A11 pour l'aéroport
5,7
Mauvaise literie (on sent les ressorts à travers le matelas , le lit grince) Ménage fait plus que sommairement : un petit coup de balai là où l'on passe mais toute la poussière datant de semaines voire mois s'entasse sous les lits
Signaler cet avis
Julie C. Groupes France, 20 octobre 2014
Bien situé mais sans charme ni confort

centrale bien pour dormir
4,7
L hotel est assez bruyant pas super propre et sans grand confort mais tres bien situé dans la ville
Signaler cet avis
Pascal M. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
si on y reste c'est pas par plaisir

emplacement, pression d'eau dans la douche, calme
4,3
Nous avons réglé pour une chambre triple et nous avons eu une chambre double. Les serviettes de toilette et les draps n'ont jamais été changés pendant la semaine qu'à duré notre séjour. La moquette de la chambre sent le moisi et "les pieds". Sinon c'était calme.
Signaler cet avis
Miani L. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 janvier 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Signaler cet avis
Yenshuo C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 11 janvier 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Signaler cet avis
Yiyang H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 5 janvier 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Signaler cet avis
Patricia M. Voyageurs solitaires Brazil, 27 décembre 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Signaler cet avis
May H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 décembre 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Signaler cet avis
Pimpichcha S. Groupes Thailand, 26 décembre 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Signaler cet avis
Nichaphat F. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 20 décembre 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Hong Kong Hostel Hong-KongHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - RestaurantHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07