Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 98

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 1064 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (1064)
Trier par :
Catherine M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 septembre 2013
un désastre

rien rien rien rien
3
a désastre un désastre un désastre et je veux rester poli et je n'ai pas rencontré un seul client qui avait l'air content
Signaler cet avis
Romuald Q. Groupes France, 23 août 2013
Simple et efficace

Design, simple, confortable
7,3
Un séjour simple et efficace, dans une belle chambre et une très belle salle de bain.
Signaler cet avis
Constance B. Couples France, 1 juin 2013
Hotel bien situé, petite chambre, internet

Hotel proche des transports en commun, chambre petite mais comfortable et propre, acces internet
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Valerie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 17 novembre 2012
hotel pratique mais pas confortable

emplacement
5
hotel bien situé, mais très bruyant, pas d'isolation entre les chambres et le couloirs. des lits qui n'ont pas de matelas à l'européenne, trop trop dur...pas recommandé pour les européens!
Signaler cet avis
Rheda B. Groupes France, 12 juillet 2012
Super hotel !

Bien placé et super service
9,3
très bon séjour dans un hotel vraiment bien placé, avec une literie de qualité, un building sympathique, et très propre. Quartier sympa. Le personnel etait vraiment super sympa, et toujours la pour nous aider. Seul point négatif, le métro qui est à 10 minutes à bien
Signaler cet avis
Silvana N. Couples Romania, 17 janvier 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Signaler cet avis
Waruna M. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 15 janvier 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Signaler cet avis
Maneerat S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 12 janvier 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Signaler cet avis
Rajarajan S. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 10 janvier 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Signaler cet avis
Nelson B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 janvier 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03