ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Restaurant Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vue Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Equipements Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Chambre Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Chambre Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Chambre Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Plan de l’étage Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Alentours Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Plan de l’étage Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

6,0

selon 36 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,0
Tous les avis (36)
Trier par :
Fiona M. Couples South Korea, 2 décembre 2014
major construction... Wait till 2015

Shower, one built in International Adapter, clean!
5,3
The Hotel was under construction so noisy in the day if you sleep late and no elevator so walk to 5th floor through the dusty musty stairwells. The room was clean, excellent use of space for the double bed, small desk, clothing organizer and bathroom. The front desk staff were friendly and other than that, we didnt interact or stay at the hotel longer. Was not sure if the spa facilities were available or under construction. From the airport, we took a bus(26A) and got off in front of the Sofitel and Pier 16 and then crossed over the little roads until we found it. There is no large english sign so be sure you get a good look at the pictures online. The area is really cool though with good varied food in the area and its a 10min quick walk to the portuguese Square and the Ruins of St Paul.
Allan Y. Couples United Kingdom, 10 août 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 février 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Couples Tanzania, 14 juillet 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 juillet 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Voyageurs solitaires India, 30 juin 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Couples Philippines, 25 juin 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Groupes Thailand, 28 avril 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 mars 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Groupes Philippines, 13 février 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RestaurantHong Thai Hotel Macao - VueHong Thai Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - VestibuleHong Thai Hotel Macao - EquipementsHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - ChambreHong Thai Hotel Macao - VestibuleHong Thai Hotel Macao - ChambreHong Thai Hotel Macao - ChambreHong Thai Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Plan de l’étageHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHong Thai Hotel Macao - AlentoursHong Thai Hotel Macao - Plan de l’étageHong Thai Hotel Macao - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B03