ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Aéroport international de Polonia, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Entrée Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Alentours Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Réception Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Aéroport international de Polonia Nombre de chambres : 41
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 56 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Damien S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 mars 2012
hotel neuf

neuf, propre, mais bruyant.
6,3
les chambres sont propres, mais la facade donne sur une rue tres bruyante, de plus l'isolation phonique est tres mauvaise entre les chambres. le petit dej est 100% indonesien..riz et nouilles.
Sati S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 juillet 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Groupes Australia, 9 juin 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, 31 mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 mai 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 11 mai 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 21 janvier 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 7 décembre 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 15 novembre 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 septembre 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel 61 Medan Medan - EntréeHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - AlentoursHotel 61 Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - ChambreHotel 61 Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05