ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10119 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Réception Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Boutiques Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Chambre Hotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel AMANO Berlin - Chambre Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel AMANO Berlin - Chambre
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Mitte Nombre de chambres : 163
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 53 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (53)
Trier par :
Marie A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 juillet 2012
Bon emplacement, personnel très sympathique

Personnel très accueillant et efficace
8
Séjour agréable avec une petite critique : le bruit persistant de la ventilation de la douche même porte fermée.
Silke R. Couples Switzerland, 16 janvier 2011
Excellent hôtel design et bien placé

Décoration, emplacement, petit-déjeuner
9,3
Cet hôtel est idéalement situé. Tous les détails sont très soignés (décoration, réception, chambres, accueil). Chambres très propres et lits confortables. Les lits simples sont un peu étroits, mais très confortables. Ne pas hésiter à demander à la réception le mini guide de l'hôtel avec bonnes adresses. Quartier très sympas avec plein de restaurants et boutiques. Excellent rapport qualité prix pour une adresse à recommander!
Joseph V. Couples Switzerland, 28 juin 2010
Un endroit tout a fait convenable

Situation, tout pres de la Fridrichstrasse et de Museuminsel
7
Il est tres facile de se rendre en ville - le metro n est pas tres loin, l arret du tram tout pres. Le personnel a la reception est aimable et cooperatif. Le petit dejeuner est tout a fait acceptable, l atmosphere dans la salle a manger fait tres ecolo. Une bonne adresse dans l ensemble.
Arthur D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 février 2010
Un bon hôtel

Belle architecture et belle décoration ,propre et calme, Bien situé dans un quartier vivant
8,3
Globalement,j'ai été très satisfait de l'hôtel.Les chambres sont bien décorées design et d'un très bon confort.On se sent à l'aise .Le séjour a été agréable et si je retourne à Berlin,je retournerai dans cet hôtel.Le wi fi gratuit dans les chambres est un atout.
Conseil - restaurants: Ne pas aller au retaurant italien qui est à 100 mètres de l'hôtel :nourriture avariée et risque d'intoxication
Shann Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 février 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. Couples Singapore, 31 décembre 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. Couples Australia, 14 mai 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 8 août 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 27 décembre 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Groupes Iceland, 10 août 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - RéceptionHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - BoutiquesHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - ChambreHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bainHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bainHotel AMANO Berlin - ChambreHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bainHotel AMANO Berlin - ChambreHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de bainHotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel AMANO Berlin - Équipements récréatifsHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel AMANO Berlin - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B08