ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Equipements Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 1162 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1162)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Conrad A. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 26 février 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.
Gregory B. Groupes Australia, 23 février 2015
A good hotel

The staff are excellent, location is walking distance from the train station
9
This was my fourth or fifth time at the Aryaduta Medan. As usual I was happy with the service, I will stay there again.
Muzhafar I. Couples Malaysia, 22 février 2015
Good Stay

Food, staff services, location.
8
A good stay for family.
Binsar H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 février 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool
4
Simply overrated.
Nadiah H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 21 février 2015
Nice and convenient hotel

The bed n pillow are comfortable. The pool is superb. The hotel area is strategic. Attached to shopping mall is brilliant idea.
7,3
My stay was good. My kids really love the pools. The shopping mall that attached to hotel makes my stay more easier. Easy for me to shop things that I forgot to bring since I travel with small kids n infant. The food was average. The bed n pillow was very comfortable. The staff was average. Overall is good.
Shelly S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 20 février 2015
Hotel Aryaduta Medan
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Shabir M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 février 2015
Very good

Swimming Pool view nice, location and clean Hotel
9,3
Very Good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08