ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 885 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (885)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Justin L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 juillet 2014
cheap n reasonable

nice pool view,nice food,nice bed
7,7
the staff was friendly,the rooms r cozy.nice swimming pool view.the breakfast is nice.
Sharon L. Groupes Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7,7
Gene K. Groupes Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, swimming pool and cost.
8
No major complaints. However, they could have labelled the lifts, e.g. 9th floor is reception desk, restaurant, swimming pool, etc.
Anbalagan J. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 juillet 2014
Great place to stay.

Environment / Location / Service is great
10
Awesome experience,so my next visit to Medan will be at Aryaduta.
Abd S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Kong B. Couples Malaysia, 12 juillet 2014
staffs friendly & helpfull. But need improve.

Good breakfast
8
Miss arrange my morning call to 3.00am instead of my request at 5.00 am. This was my only complaint of receptionist carelessness. After all the good feeling. But should know the guests do not know to operate the room TV. Our case not until we asked the next day!
Mantosh S. Groupes India, 6 juillet 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BoutiquesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BoutiquesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B01