ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Equipements Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 968 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (968)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Norsalenawaty M. Couples Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review in trip advisor. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 septembre 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Bruce J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 septembre 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 septembre 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 septembre 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice
Suhadi S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 septembre 2014
experience in medan

service, cleanliness, frendly staff
5,3
no complaint
Rahmatullah S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 septembre 2014
Arya duta staff does the procedure make fell home

View and lanscape also place the center of city.
8
Agoda

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08