ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Equipements Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1185 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (1185)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Novie O. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 8 avril 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Groupes Indonesia, 6 avril 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 avril 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 2 avril 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 29 mars 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 mars 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 28 mars 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntréeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C06