ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Equipements Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1174 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1174)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Yu J. Couples China, 15 mars 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Couples Indonesia, 8 mars 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 mars 2015
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 4 mars 2015
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 mars 2015
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 26 février 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06