Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Réception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestibule Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bain Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salon
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Café Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Equipements Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chambre Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 200
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1205 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (1205)
Trier par :
Romain B. Couples France, 14 octobre 2013
Tres bonne nuit reposante

Super Piscine, Cuisine sympa
9,7
Un bon endroit pour une bonne nuite après 20h de voyages.
Julie B. Couples France, 2 septembre 2012
Très bonne nuit, super restaurant!

Le restaurant, la piscine, chambre agréable et confortable
9,3
Serge S. Couples France, 11 septembre 2010
Aryaduta Medan

Clean comfortable very kind people
10
Excellent hotel Personnel aimable et efficace Chambres spatieuses et confortables Buffet petit-dejeuner varié et excellent Superbe piscine
Kah L. Groupes Malaysia, 24 mai 2015
Attractive hotel

Staff very friendly, good enviroment! Restaurant very nice
9,7
I feel very happy when i was staying, staff nice, location good, clean, good pool, nice service!
Keita M. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 14 mai 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 mai 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 3 mai 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 mai 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RéceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de bainHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de balHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EquipementsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestibuleHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ChambreHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntréeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A07