Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre
Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Entrée Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1395
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (1395)
Trier par :
Francoise N. Voyageurs solitaires Gabon, 26 mai 2014
Idéal pour le shopping!

Emplacement, calme, propreté
8
Yves M. Groupes Switzerland, 3 août 2013
bien situe mais

situation, transport public, shopping
6,7
bien situe mais chambre petite et pas tres "superbe", mieux ailleurs pour le prix
Philippe M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 10 avril 2013
petite chambre

bon emplacement
5,3
Petite chambre, comfort spartiate, pas de petit dejeuner ..
Cedric P. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 15 mars 2013
Très bon hôtel! So Nice Hôtel!

Bien placé, chambre assez grande pour HK, près des bus et navette
8
L'hôtel est très bien, bien placé, sympa, personnel cordiale et serviable
Anais B. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
Emplacement idéal à TST

Localisation
7,7
Hôtel en plein coeur de Tsim Sha Tsui, 1 min à pied de la station de métro, à deux pas de Nathan Road, une rue à côté, juste ce qu'il faut pour ne pas être trop bruyant. Personnel plutôt agréable et parlant anglais. La première chambre attribuée au 8e et dernier étage ne sentait pas très bon, étant arrivés tôt, nous avons pu changer tout de suite.
Conseil - restaurants: A ne pas manquer: Tim Ho Wan, cuisine typique excellente, 1 étoile au Guide Michelin! Tout petit restaurant mais très fréquenté. Attendre le gérant à l'entrée, pour s'enregistrer et choisir à l'avance son menu.
Stella W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 juin 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 16 juin 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 juin 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 juin 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Couples Philippines, 4 juin 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Benito Hong-KongHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - EntréeHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - EntréeHotel Benito Hong-Kong - RéceptionHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Hotel Benito, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08