ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre
Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Entrée Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1289 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (1289)
Trier par :
Francoise N. Voyageurs solitaires Gabon, 26 mai 2014
Idéal pour le shopping!

Emplacement, calme, propreté
8
Yves M. Groupes Switzerland, 3 août 2013
bien situe mais

situation, transport public, shopping
6,7
bien situe mais chambre petite et pas tres "superbe", mieux ailleurs pour le prix
Philippe M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 10 avril 2013
petite chambre

bon emplacement
5,3
Petite chambre, comfort spartiate, pas de petit dejeuner ..
Cedric P. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 15 mars 2013
Très bon hôtel! So Nice Hôtel!

Bien placé, chambre assez grande pour HK, près des bus et navette
8
L'hôtel est très bien, bien placé, sympa, personnel cordiale et serviable
Anais B. Couples France, 12 novembre 2012
Emplacement idéal à TST

Localisation
7,7
Hôtel en plein coeur de Tsim Sha Tsui, 1 min à pied de la station de métro, à deux pas de Nathan Road, une rue à côté, juste ce qu'il faut pour ne pas être trop bruyant. Personnel plutôt agréable et parlant anglais. La première chambre attribuée au 8e et dernier étage ne sentait pas très bon, étant arrivés tôt, nous avons pu changer tout de suite.
Conseil - restaurants: A ne pas manquer: Tim Ho Wan, cuisine typique excellente, 1 étoile au Guide Michelin! Tout petit restaurant mais très fréquenté. Attendre le gérant à l'entrée, pour s'enregistrer et choisir à l'avance son menu.
Albert U. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 16 avril 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Voyageurs d'affaires Poland, 16 avril 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Cheung Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 avril 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 9 avril 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Couples Macau, 6 avril 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Benito Hong-KongHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - EntréeHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - EntréeHotel Benito Hong-Kong - RéceptionHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Benito Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B05