Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Equipements Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Café Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Equipements Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 961
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (961)
Trier par :
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, 13 juin 2013
a conseiller

a conseiller
5
chambre petite pour un couple salle de bain petite avec baie vitre sur la chambre sans de store pas tres agreable.
Signaler cet avis
Aude H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 octobre 2011
Hôtel bien situé mais un peu sommaire

Parfaitement situé à Wanchai
6,3
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel accueillant et efficace mais les chambres sont petites, moites, les matelas très durs et peu confortables, la climatisation bruyante. Douche hyper mal fichue et pas pratique.
Signaler cet avis
David B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 août 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Signaler cet avis
Chi Y. Couples China, 18 août 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Signaler cet avis
Jaeho A. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 13 août 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Signaler cet avis
Adisorn T. Groupes Thailand, 3 août 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Wong P. Couples United States of America, 3 août 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Signaler cet avis
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, 27 juillet 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Signaler cet avis
Nathan L. Couples Hong Kong, 25 juillet 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth C. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 25 juillet 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - VestibuleHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Pub/salonHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours

Avis des clients - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04