ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Vestibule Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Equipements Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Equipements Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 900 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (900)
Trier par :
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, 13 juin 2013
a conseiller

a conseiller
5
chambre petite pour un couple salle de bain petite avec baie vitre sur la chambre sans de store pas tres agreable.
Aude H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 octobre 2011
Hôtel bien situé mais un peu sommaire

Parfaitement situé à Wanchai
6,3
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel accueillant et efficace mais les chambres sont petites, moites, les matelas très durs et peu confortables, la climatisation bruyante. Douche hyper mal fichue et pas pratique.
Daniel G. Voyageurs solitaires Ethiopia, 24 mars 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Daniel G. Voyageurs solitaires Ethiopia, 21 mars 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6,3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Giang V. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 9 mars 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 mars 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Couples China, 8 mars 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, 18 février 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 13 février 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - VestibuleHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Pub/salonHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours

Avis des clients - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05