Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 996 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (996)
Trier par :
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, 13 juin 2013
a conseiller

a conseiller
5
chambre petite pour un couple salle de bain petite avec baie vitre sur la chambre sans de store pas tres agreable.
Signaler cet avis
Aude H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 octobre 2011
Hôtel bien situé mais un peu sommaire

Parfaitement situé à Wanchai
6,3
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel accueillant et efficace mais les chambres sont petites, moites, les matelas très durs et peu confortables, la climatisation bruyante. Douche hyper mal fichue et pas pratique.
Signaler cet avis
Ming C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 janvier 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5,3
Signaler cet avis
James W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 12 janvier 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9,3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Signaler cet avis
Charo L. Couples Philippines, 13 décembre 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Signaler cet avis
Wailan W. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 décembre 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8,7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Signaler cet avis
Chiu Y. Couples Macau, 29 novembre 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Signaler cet avis
Brian W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 novembre 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4,3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Signaler cet avis
Marcos R. Voyageurs solitaires Argentina, 3 novembre 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7,3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Signaler cet avis
Kok F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 octobre 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6,3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - VestibuleHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Salle de bainHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Pub/salonHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - EquipementsHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04