ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Réception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Alentours Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 80

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 754 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (754)
Trier par :
Pak H. Couples Hong Kong, 13 juin 2013
a conseiller

a conseiller
5
chambre petite pour un couple salle de bain petite avec baie vitre sur la chambre sans de store pas tres agreable.
Aude H. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 octobre 2011
Hôtel bien situé mais un peu sommaire

Parfaitement situé à Wanchai
6,3
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel accueillant et efficace mais les chambres sont petites, moites, les matelas très durs et peu confortables, la climatisation bruyante. Douche hyper mal fichue et pas pratique.
Sin H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 24 juin 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Groupes Hong Kong, 23 juin 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 juin 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Chua T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 juin 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 juin 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 mai 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.
Ruhaida M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 mai 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

convenient,comfortable and good location.
6,7
The location and its clean but the room is small and the staff on the front desk not that friendly.
Patrick P. Couples Singapore, 24 mai 2014
bad hotel! do not stay!

location
3,3
this is the worst hotel that i had stayed in hk so far. the location is near to times square causeway, but you have to walk through a street market is that smelly and wet. very small room, cannot even open up your luggage. the pillows are so soft that i had very bad sleep. there is no wifi and phone in the room. you need pay for wifi. storage of luggage is till 6 pm. after 6pm, you need to pay for storage fee. the front desk lady staff is not friendly! i will not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, unless, you want to throw your money into the drain!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - ChambreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - RéceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - AlentoursHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02