Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Réception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de fitness Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Réception Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Jardin Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Café Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Entrée Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Café Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 155

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 85 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Claude B. Couples Switzerland, 28 janvier 2015
deux jours à Berlin

pratique confortable silencieux
8
Agréablement
Signaler cet avis
Amanda W. Couples Singapore, 19 décembre 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Signaler cet avis
Shwu Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 septembre 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Signaler cet avis
Patrick S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 septembre 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Signaler cet avis
Abdulwahab A. Voyageurs solitaires Kuwait, 19 août 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Signaler cet avis
Michael D. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 25 juin 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Signaler cet avis
Ian M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 avril 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Signaler cet avis
Romeo J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 mars 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Signaler cet avis
Buyannemekh M. Voyageurs d'affaires Mongolia, 21 février 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Buyannemekh M. Voyageurs d'affaires Mongolia, 11 février 2015
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RéceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de fitnessHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RéceptionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - JardinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - EntréeHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ChambreHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de réunionHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de bainHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01