ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Alentours Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Réception Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 302 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (302)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Couples France, 21 janvier 2015
nuit de transit

proche de aéroport
6,7
Bon acceuil
Regis M. Couples France, 7 août 2012
Hotel proche de l'aéroport avec personnel attentif

Proximité de l'aéroport,personnel sympa,chambre propre
9,7
Cet hotel offre de nombreux avantages pour des voyageurs en transit:des chambres propres et suffisament grandes,un personnel attentif,des commerces à proximité et à une courte distance de l'aéroport.
Benjamin D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 janvier 2012
Hotel tres propre, service impeccable !

Service, propreté, gentillesse du personel
9,3
La chambre était prête des mon arrivé, tous les services (eau chaude, wi-fi, tv, clim.) fonctionnaient a merveille
Conseil - shopping: Tres proche dans tres grand centre commercial
Yasumi M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 11 mars 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Couples Germany, 9 mars 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Couples Australia, 5 mars 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 mars 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 1 mars 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 28 février 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, 26 février 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - AlentoursHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - RéceptionHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - Salle de bainHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06