ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Alentours Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Réception Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 287 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (287)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Couples France, 21 janvier 2015
nuit de transit

proche de aéroport
6,7
Bon acceuil
Regis M. Couples France, 7 août 2012
Hotel proche de l'aéroport avec personnel attentif

Proximité de l'aéroport,personnel sympa,chambre propre
9,7
Cet hotel offre de nombreux avantages pour des voyageurs en transit:des chambres propres et suffisament grandes,un personnel attentif,des commerces à proximité et à une courte distance de l'aéroport.
Benjamin D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 janvier 2012
Hotel tres propre, service impeccable !

Service, propreté, gentillesse du personel
9,3
La chambre était prête des mon arrivé, tous les services (eau chaude, wi-fi, tv, clim.) fonctionnaient a merveille
Conseil - shopping: Tres proche dans tres grand centre commercial
Sari T. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 1 mars 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 28 février 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, 26 février 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Voyageurs solitaires Slovenia, 25 février 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 février 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 janvier 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - AlentoursHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - RéceptionHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - Salle de bainHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05