ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Alentours Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Entrée Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Réception Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Chambre Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Hotel California Cebu - Vestibule Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel California Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 314 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (314)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Couples France, 21 janvier 2015
nuit de transit

proche de aéroport
6,7
Bon acceuil
Regis M. Couples France, 7 août 2012
Hotel proche de l'aéroport avec personnel attentif

Proximité de l'aéroport,personnel sympa,chambre propre
9,7
Cet hotel offre de nombreux avantages pour des voyageurs en transit:des chambres propres et suffisament grandes,un personnel attentif,des commerces à proximité et à une courte distance de l'aéroport.
Benjamin D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 janvier 2012
Hotel tres propre, service impeccable !

Service, propreté, gentillesse du personel
9,3
La chambre était prête des mon arrivé, tous les services (eau chaude, wi-fi, tv, clim.) fonctionnaient a merveille
Conseil - shopping: Tres proche dans tres grand centre commercial
Valeria B. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 19 avril 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 avril 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Couples Japan, 31 mars 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Couples Philippines, 25 mars 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 11 mars 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Couples Germany, 9 mars 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - AlentoursHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - EntréeHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - RéceptionHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - Salle de bainHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - ChambreHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - VestibuleHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel California Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3C08