Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Clement

Klimentska 30, Prague 1er arr., Prague, République tchèque 11000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Clement Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Clement Prague - Entrée Hotel Clement Prague - Chambre Hotel Clement Prague - Restaurant Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet Hotel Clement Prague - Balcon/Terrasse Hotel Clement Prague - Salle de réunion Hotel Clement Prague - Alentours
Emplacement : Prague 1er arr. Nombre de chambres : 77
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 68
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (68)
Trier par :
Elka L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 août 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff in a great locatio

Staff, location, price
9
Great stay over all made better by the professionalism and friendliness of staff. Would recommend and have done already to a friend soon to be travelling to Prague
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer L. Groupes Canada, 5 août 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Hotel Clement is on a quiet street, but it takes only 5 minutes to get to the tram stop and 10 minutes to walk to the old town and the boat dock. Staff is very helpful with information at check-in. A lot of choices at breakfast. Many amenities, including tea and coffee in the room. Very clean and comfortable room. Highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Man L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 24 octobre 2014
good

This is the second time for me to stay here in Prague. The staff who serve in breakfast room are wonderful.
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Yi C. Groupes Taiwan, 24 décembre 2013
Nice location, friendly front dest, good location

Nice location, friendly front dest, good location
9,3
They arrange pick up, with nice and friendly service. Also good location, and nice front desk. I travel with my parents, we find chrismas market right outside the concern. When we have questions, front desk helped and google it. also nice location.
Signaler cet avis
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, 12 septembre 2013
Quiet hotel but close to the city centre

Friendly and helpful staff who all spoke English; city centre within walking distance; quiet and peacful.
8,7
Very pleasant stay with knowledgeable staff whose advice helped us make good use of our time. Only negative was that our room was very small.
Signaler cet avis
Kanghee R. Couples Afghanistan, 25 août 2013
Nice room but bathroom was not clean

General hotel facility, Queit environment
7,7
Room and breakfast was nice but toilet was not clean enough. My room was a connecting room so I could listen to next door. Was not comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Tan C. Couples Taiwan, 26 juillet 2013
location is great, close to the old town square

warm staff, very central, and hot water
8,7
The stay in Hotel Clement is great. The staffs are warm, quick, and like to help. Close to the old town square.(5~8 mins walk distance)A fair price bistro opens long hours is next to the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Ching-Hsia W. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 27 mai 2013
The room wasn't big enough but clean.

Clean room, close to the main attractions and free internet.
7,3
The hotel is near the MRT station and main attrations, but it is located in an alley, so, I didn't feel safe to go out in the night as the alley has no-one in the night. However, the roome has everything I needed and the bathroom is good size.
Signaler cet avis
Atsushi T. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 13 avril 2013
Very clean room, friendly staff, fast wifi

clean roon, fast internet, large bed, river view
9
Signaler cet avis
Wong M. Groupes Malaysia, 28 mars 2013
Much better than expected

Super comfortable bed, floor heating in the toilet, very helpful and informative staff (thanks Martin!)
9,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Clement PragueHotel Clement Prague - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Clement Prague - EntréeHotel Clement Prague - ChambreHotel Clement Prague - RestaurantHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - Balcon/TerrasseHotel Clement Prague - Salle de réunionHotel Clement Prague - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04