Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements
Emplacement : IT Park Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 268
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (268)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 août 2014
Hotel à découvrir

Emplacement, prix avec enfants, restauration
8
Le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans le quartier d'Ayala pour un couple avec enfants et l'occasion de gouter à la cuisine philippines (buffet le vendredi soir). Pas de piscine. Le WIFI dépend des étages, au 11 éme c'est parfait.
Signaler cet avis
Philippe B. Couples French Polynesia, 16 mars 2012
nouvel hotel a Cebu

Belles chambres bien decorees
8,3
L'hotel Elisabeth est un hotel recent a Cebu , Tres bien place a quelques minutes a pied du centre commercial Ayala et donc en plein centre ville . De par sa situation il est tres pratique car tres central . Les chambres sont assez grandes , bien decorees et la salle de bain est agreable . Personnel assez discret mais gentil au niveau de la reception . Le buffet petit dejeuner est tres correct . Assez grand choix au niveau des plats proposes et differents chaque jours . Seul gros probleme suivant l'endroit ou votre chambre se situe , la presence d'un resto bar face a l'entree de l'hotel avec musique tous les soirs !!!! Les chambres cote rue sont donc a eviter si vous voulez dormir avant 2 heures du matin .
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial Ayala a 2 minutes a peid de l'hotel
Signaler cet avis
Jesse P. Couples United States of America, 26 août 2015
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
Signaler cet avis
Sheilced N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 août 2015
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Signaler cet avis
Luz A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 août 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Signaler cet avis
Eric J. Couples Philippines, 23 août 2015
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5,3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
Signaler cet avis
Michael B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 août 2015
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Eric B. Couples United States of America, 20 août 2015
great budget hotel

location, budget, profesional image
6,3
i stayed at the Elizabeth hotel for one day transitoning from trip and I must say its great value for the price. although I was disappointed when asked for p10 for extra pillow. its not about the amount but the principle of paying for an extra pillow. I thought that was a little humorous to charge for it. neverthe less, the hotel provided a comfortable stay. the location is convinient but a bit dangerous during peak hours of traffic crossing the street and trying to get any transportation out of there. its located in a major throughfare.
Signaler cet avis
Jose M. Couples Philippines, 16 août 2015
cebu vacation

rooms are very nice, staff very polite
8
i can say the rooms are almost perfect, except for the water pressure that needs to be upgraded... the staff are very polite, filipino hospitality is always the best............. the BREAKFAST BUFFET, well; please hire a cook.
Signaler cet avis
Jose M. Couples Philippines, 15 août 2015
cebu vacation

big bed
8
the staff were very polite.... nice roooms... the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement... please hire a cook.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04