ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 176 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (176)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 août 2014
Hotel à découvrir

Emplacement, prix avec enfants, restauration
8
Le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans le quartier d'Ayala pour un couple avec enfants et l'occasion de gouter à la cuisine philippines (buffet le vendredi soir). Pas de piscine. Le WIFI dépend des étages, au 11 éme c'est parfait.
Philippe B. Couples French Polynesia, 16 mars 2012
nouvel hotel a Cebu

Belles chambres bien decorees
8,3
L'hotel Elisabeth est un hotel recent a Cebu , Tres bien place a quelques minutes a pied du centre commercial Ayala et donc en plein centre ville . De par sa situation il est tres pratique car tres central . Les chambres sont assez grandes , bien decorees et la salle de bain est agreable . Personnel assez discret mais gentil au niveau de la reception . Le buffet petit dejeuner est tres correct . Assez grand choix au niveau des plats proposes et differents chaque jours . Seul gros probleme suivant l'endroit ou votre chambre se situe , la presence d'un resto bar face a l'entree de l'hotel avec musique tous les soirs !!!! Les chambres cote rue sont donc a eviter si vous voulez dormir avant 2 heures du matin .
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial Ayala a 2 minutes a peid de l'hotel
Mark A. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 21 septembre 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, 31 août 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 août 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Couples United States of America, 29 août 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Couples Philippines, 17 août 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 août 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 août 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Chosen C. Couples Australia, 13 août 2014
Great hotel

Rooms are well presented and are very clean, Breakfast buffet, Beautiful lobby
8
Our stay last 12th of August was absolutely worth every penny. My husband and I were impressed about the room and bathroom's cleanliness as well as the room's carpet. It is obvious that the hotel is quite new. The staffs were very polite and helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was great. Guests will just have to come a bit earlier otherwise they'll be left with less food variety and drinks. I must also point out that the lobby is impressive and the location is very accessible to the Ayala Centre Mall which is only 2km away more or less.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VestibuleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de balHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04