ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Réception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Equipements
Emplacement / Cebu Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 209 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (209)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 août 2014
Hotel à découvrir

Emplacement, prix avec enfants, restauration
8
Le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans le quartier d'Ayala pour un couple avec enfants et l'occasion de gouter à la cuisine philippines (buffet le vendredi soir). Pas de piscine. Le WIFI dépend des étages, au 11 éme c'est parfait.
Philippe B. Couples French Polynesia, 16 mars 2012
nouvel hotel a Cebu

Belles chambres bien decorees
8,3
L'hotel Elisabeth est un hotel recent a Cebu , Tres bien place a quelques minutes a pied du centre commercial Ayala et donc en plein centre ville . De par sa situation il est tres pratique car tres central . Les chambres sont assez grandes , bien decorees et la salle de bain est agreable . Personnel assez discret mais gentil au niveau de la reception . Le buffet petit dejeuner est tres correct . Assez grand choix au niveau des plats proposes et differents chaque jours . Seul gros probleme suivant l'endroit ou votre chambre se situe , la presence d'un resto bar face a l'entree de l'hotel avec musique tous les soirs !!!! Les chambres cote rue sont donc a eviter si vous voulez dormir avant 2 heures du matin .
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial Ayala a 2 minutes a peid de l'hotel
Aida A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Couples Singapore, 2 janvier 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 janvier 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Rose M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Ma C. Groupes Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Groupes Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Groupes Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RéceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - EquipementsHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05