ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 158 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (158)
Trier par :
Philippe B. Couples French Polynesia, 16 mars 2012
nouvel hotel a Cebu

Belles chambres bien decorees
8,3
L'hotel Elisabeth est un hotel recent a Cebu , Tres bien place a quelques minutes a pied du centre commercial Ayala et donc en plein centre ville . De par sa situation il est tres pratique car tres central . Les chambres sont assez grandes , bien decorees et la salle de bain est agreable . Personnel assez discret mais gentil au niveau de la reception . Le buffet petit dejeuner est tres correct . Assez grand choix au niveau des plats proposes et differents chaque jours . Seul gros probleme suivant l'endroit ou votre chambre se situe , la presence d'un resto bar face a l'entree de l'hotel avec musique tous les soirs !!!! Les chambres cote rue sont donc a eviter si vous voulez dormir avant 2 heures du matin .
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial Ayala a 2 minutes a peid de l'hotel
Luis T. Groupes Philippines, 7 juillet 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Groupes New Zealand, 24 juin 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 mai 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Couples China, 29 avril 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 8 février 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Couples Philippines, 20 janvier 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, 12 décembre 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 décembre 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VestibuleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de balHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04