ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Alentours Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 167 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (167)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 août 2014
Hotel à découvrir

Emplacement, prix avec enfants, restauration
8
Le meilleur rapport qualité prix dans le quartier d'Ayala pour un couple avec enfants et l'occasion de gouter à la cuisine philippines (buffet le vendredi soir). Pas de piscine. Le WIFI dépend des étages, au 11 éme c'est parfait.
Philippe B. Couples French Polynesia, 16 mars 2012
nouvel hotel a Cebu

Belles chambres bien decorees
8,3
L'hotel Elisabeth est un hotel recent a Cebu , Tres bien place a quelques minutes a pied du centre commercial Ayala et donc en plein centre ville . De par sa situation il est tres pratique car tres central . Les chambres sont assez grandes , bien decorees et la salle de bain est agreable . Personnel assez discret mais gentil au niveau de la reception . Le buffet petit dejeuner est tres correct . Assez grand choix au niveau des plats proposes et differents chaque jours . Seul gros probleme suivant l'endroit ou votre chambre se situe , la presence d'un resto bar face a l'entree de l'hotel avec musique tous les soirs !!!! Les chambres cote rue sont donc a eviter si vous voulez dormir avant 2 heures du matin .
Conseil - shopping: Centre commercial Ayala a 2 minutes a peid de l'hotel
Michael A. Couples Philippines, 17 août 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 août 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 août 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Ian D. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 juillet 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 juillet 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Couples New Zealand, 24 juin 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 5 mai 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - VestibuleHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de balHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Salle de fitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - AlentoursHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ChambreHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02