ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10707 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entrée Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Vestibule
Emplacement : Wilmersdorf Nombre de chambres : 65
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 56 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (56)
Trier par :
Yeung W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 12 août 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. Couples Israel, 22 mai 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. Couples Finland, 19 mai 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. Couples Australia, 30 septembre 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Voyageurs d'affaires Hungary, 10 septembre 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 août 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Couples Germany, 14 août 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Couples Germany, 2 août 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Couples Japan, 25 juin 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 23 juin 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - EntréeHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B03