Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10707

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 89 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Rolandas B. Familles & jeunes enfants Lithuania, 31 décembre 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Signaler cet avis
Maria M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 novembre 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Signaler cet avis
Ellen J. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 21 octobre 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Signaler cet avis
Sylvain B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 9 septembre 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Signaler cet avis
Albert V. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 2 août 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 juillet 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Signaler cet avis
Olya N. Couples Israel, 19 juillet 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Signaler cet avis
Micha M. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 22 juin 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Signaler cet avis
Teng P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 février 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Signaler cet avis
Ayu A. Couples Indonesia, 27 septembre 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3,3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - EntréeHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - VestibuleHotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01