Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10707 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Entrée Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bain Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre Hotel Europa City Berlin - Vestibule Hotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Wilmersdorf Nombre de chambres : 65
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 66
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Christopher B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 juillet 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Signaler cet avis
Olya N. Couples Israel, 19 juillet 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Signaler cet avis
Micha M. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 22 juin 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Signaler cet avis
Teng P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 février 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Signaler cet avis
Yeung W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 12 août 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Signaler cet avis
Rebecca B. Couples Israel, 22 mai 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Signaler cet avis
Mikko P. Couples Finland, 19 mai 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Signaler cet avis
Prosselkov P. Couples Australia, 30 septembre 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Signaler cet avis
Laszlo V. Voyageurs d'affaires Hungary, 10 septembre 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Signaler cet avis
Maria S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 août 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - EntréeHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - VestibuleHotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08