Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10707

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 111 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (111)
Trier par :
Yesenia L. Familles & jeunes enfants Germany, 16 mai 2016
Nice and good location
4,3
Nice and good location
Signaler cet avis
Artur R. Familles & jeunes enfants Poland, 3 mai 2016
value for money ! old hotel but clean ! very good
6,3
wi-fi very poor , we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money !
Signaler cet avis
Artur R. Familles & jeunes enfants Poland, 3 mai 2016
very good , very cheap , very good brekfast , valu
6,3
old hotel but we we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money .only wi-fi very poor ;(
Signaler cet avis
Artur R. Familles & jeunes enfants Poland, 3 mai 2016
very good ! old hotel but clean , very good brekfa
6,3
we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money , only WI-FI very poor !!
Signaler cet avis
Christos K. Voyageurs d'affaires Norway, 17 avril 2016
No more than 7
4,3
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Signaler cet avis
Daniel J. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 26 mars 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
6,7
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Signaler cet avis
Roy B. Couples Netherlands, 8 février 2016
Basic but good
5,3
Good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Carlos T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 février 2016
Short trips
3,7
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Rolandas B. Familles & jeunes enfants Lithuania, 31 décembre 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Signaler cet avis
Maria M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 novembre 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - EntréeHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - Salle de bainHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - ChambreHotel Europa City Berlin - VestibuleHotel Europa City Berlin - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A02