Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Réception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrée Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cuisine Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardin Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Alentours Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 116
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (116)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Scott R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 juin 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Leonardo R. Couples Italy, 14 juin 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Avon M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Joan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Couples Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 mars 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Couples United States of America, 26 février 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - RéceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréeHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - CuisineHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardinHotel Felicidad Vigan - AlentoursHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04