ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 93 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (93)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Rhocella S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 octobre 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Couples United States of America, 8 octobre 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 septembre 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 13 juillet 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 juillet 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, 13 mai 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Couples Philippines, 11 mai 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 10 avril 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C01