ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Réception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrée Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cuisine Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardin Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Alentours Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 108 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Celia C. Couples United States of America, 26 février 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Couples United States of America, 25 février 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Couples United Kingdom, 21 février 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Groupes United States of America, 8 février 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, 12 janvier 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 2 janvier 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Brazil, 2 janvier 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - RéceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréeHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - CuisineHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardinHotel Felicidad Vigan - AlentoursHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06