Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Réception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bain Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrée Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Vestibule Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cuisine Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Equipements Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardin Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Alentours Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Chambre Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 119
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (119)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Signaler cet avis
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Signaler cet avis
Ken M. Couples United Kingdom, 29 juillet 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Signaler cet avis
Kelly S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 juillet 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Signaler cet avis
Scott R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 juin 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Signaler cet avis
Leonardo R. Couples Italy, 14 juin 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Signaler cet avis
Avon M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Signaler cet avis
Joan C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Signaler cet avis
Raymund V. Couples Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Signaler cet avis
Patrick F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - RéceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréeHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - CuisineHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardinHotel Felicidad Vigan - AlentoursHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08