Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Philippines 2700

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 140 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (140)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Signaler cet avis
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Signaler cet avis
Patricia W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 avril 2016
Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location
6,7
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were friendly and smiling and made that extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Mia for your advice on restaurants, transport and what to do in Vigan, lovely large room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. We loved our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Kristina O. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 13 avril 2016
Thumbs up!
6,3
It was great experience for us. Easy to find and hospitable staff.
Signaler cet avis
Ma. L. Groupes Philippines, 3 avril 2016
Will surely recommend the hotel
4,7
My only complain - the mosquitoes.
Signaler cet avis
Mary L. Groupes United States of America, 9 mars 2016
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
6,7
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
Signaler cet avis
Johanne R. Groupes Philippines, 11 février 2016
Happy place
6,3
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Delphine S. Groupes Singapore, 10 février 2016
Good location & clean rooms
6
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Signaler cet avis
David M. Couples United Kingdom, 4 février 2016
Stepping back in history
5,3
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Signaler cet avis
Milagros D. Couples United States of America, 26 janvier 2016
Hotel stay
6,7
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - RéceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréeHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - CuisineHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardinHotel Felicidad Vigan - AlentoursHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07