Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 131 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Pascal M. Couples France, 27 octobre 2014
bien sans plus

joli, bien placé
6,7
Insonorisation insuffisante pour couvrir les bruits de la route
Signaler cet avis
Philippe V. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hotel très bien situé mais pas encore performant

La propreté
8
Hotel très bien situé à Vigan. Les chambres Standart sont propres, modernes mais pas très grandes au niveau superficie. L'hôtel, qui s'avère être un établissement a vocation haut de gamme mais il est encore jeune (date d'ouverture fin 2012). Ce qui a pour effet qu'aucun service de restaurant (a l'exception du petit déjeuner) n'est encore effectif. En effet, si vous commandez une boisson ou un plat a l'hôtel, les employés partent a pied vers un restaurant et/ou une épicerie hors de l'hôtel afin de revenir avec votre commande. Inutile de dire que l'attente est longue, et autant aller acheter ce dont vous avez besoin vous-même. Néanmoins, notre séjour a été agréable. Nul doute que l'hôtel est amené, au vu de son standing, a corriger ces imperfections dans le futur.
Conseil - hôtel: Pour effectuer quelques nuitées, l'établissement est très agréable.
Signaler cet avis
Elah P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 décembre 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Signaler cet avis
Robert D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 décembre 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Signaler cet avis
Robert D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 décembre 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Signaler cet avis
Roma A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 novembre 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Signaler cet avis
Parsons N. Couples United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 13 octobre 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Signaler cet avis
Matt D. Couples New Zealand, 20 septembre 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Signaler cet avis
Marc V. Couples Belgium, 23 août 2015
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5,3
bad
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - RéceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - Salle de bainHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntréeHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - VestibuleHotel Felicidad Vigan - CuisineHotel Felicidad Vigan - EquipementsHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardinHotel Felicidad Vigan - AlentoursHotel Felicidad Vigan - ChambreHotel Felicidad Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04