ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Filippo Roma

163 Filippo Turati Street, Gare centrale Termini, Rome, Italie 00185 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Alentours Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Jardin Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Alentours Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre
Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bain Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre Hotel Filippo Roma Rome - Chambre
Emplacement : Gare centrale Termini Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 250 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (250)
Trier par :
Jean R. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 31 août 2013
Situation pratique

Propreté, prix, accueil
7,7
Le petit déjeuner se limite à un croissant et un café; on le sert dans un établissement proche. Le quartier offre une situation pratique, mais ne présente en lui-même aucun charme. L'hôtel ne dispose pas de réception permanente et cela ne pose finalement pas de problème. Tout était parfaitement propre et d'un confort satisfaisant. La télévision offre un étrange bouquet exotique, pauvre en chaînes européennes.
Sophie C. Couples France, 26 février 2013
Hôtel sans prétentieux mais agréable

accueil chaleureux, situation, propreté
7,3
Difficile à trouver car au 2e étage d'un immeuble. Chambre propre et agréable. Tenu par une famille accessible et chaleureuse. Regret : vue sur un parking, petit déj très sommaire pris dans un bar à 100m de là.
Sergio V. Couples Belgium, 7 juin 2012
Belle chambre, très bon service. Près du métro

Belle chambre , propre. Hotel près des transports publics.
7,3
Le petit déjeuner ( boisson + brioche ) ne se prend pas dans l'hotel mais dans le bar du coin. On n'a pas trouvé cela trop gênant mais n'est probablement pas la solution souhaitée par les autres voyageurs.
Marcello M. Couples France, 21 mars 2011
Parfait pour le Week End

service de chambre/accueil/Emplacement
7,3
Super accueil, même arrivé à 21h. Service de chambre efficace Emplacement proche de la gare termini, parfait pour les transports en commun !
Sara B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 juillet 2014
Nice hotel, small breakfast was far. no privacy

this hotel is close to the city centreit is also close to the main train stationin only a 2 kilometer walk to the Coliseum
5
Nothing special, but we didn't spend too much time there. the bathroom had just a big glass wall there's no privacythere's also a very small breakfast of a sweet pastry and coffee 3 blocks away
Yin Y. Couples Hong Kong, 4 juillet 2014
good location,clean ,big room,

nice boss and staff.location,cheap price
8
Good location. Clean room,easy go to anywhere. Boss and staff are very nice and helpful. They help me print out the boarding pass and no charge me money.
Michaela K. Groupes Czech Republic, 3 juin 2014
Good value for good money.

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Yik L. Couples Hong Kong, 24 mai 2014
Great location but hard to find

Friendly staff, breakfast coupon that can be used at a nearby coffee bar serves illy coffee, great location
6,7
We got a bit lost on the first day as we couldn't find the hotel which has no big sign outside. They basically own one floor in an old building. Once you find it, it's pretty convenient though considering it's close to the Roma Termini.
Edna K. Couples Canada, 22 mai 2014
comfortable stay and warm hospitality

clean and comfortable hotel, renovated, convenient location
8
our stay was great.comfortable bed and clean bathroom~ first time to the city and selected this hotel that was close to central station; everything was almost within walking distance from/to the hotel. We even managed to walk back to hotel from Vatican in about 1.5 hrs~~ the rooms are newly renovated, and yes the owner has 3 hotel properties and they did guide us to another hotel rather than Filippo. I assume all rooms are renovated so don't think there'll be big differences~~
Rogine C. Couples Australia, 13 mai 2014
Location, comfortable, Metro nearby, Court Yard

Location, Comfortable Room, Metro Nearby
7
Overall a good stay. We were taken to another building (Hotel Sky 2-star) as we arrived 4 hours earlier than check-in time and Mr. Lee said we could leave bags and come back till then; or he could give us a ready room in another building. We accepted the latter option. The building was less than 10 mins away, in a better street than the one Hotel Filippo Roma is in, distance is the same to the Roma Termini, 15 mins with luggage. The room was nice, room size is good/reasonable, shower chamber, no bath, toilet narrow, but everything works. Breakfast is included, you get a written note each day, take it to a coffee bar nearby and get your coffee + croissant/donut. The area is the Little China of Rome. Great if you speak Mandarin. You will feel Rome has been sold/shipped to China. LOL. Like everywhere in Rome, during the day everything seems fine, by night a bit scary. There is not much to say about the area, Metro station is Vittoro Emmanual, Line A. Please note this as many hotel guests from other parts of Europe have done this to bring down the power. The power sockets and electrical appliances in this hotel are not the normal European standard. There are 3 holes in the socket, the top one is EARTH, don't plug the legs in. If you do, you will short-circuit the building's power supply. The sockets can accept any country/continent's electrical plug standard. It is very convenient for some. Fridge, air-conditioning, TV remote, are all in Chinese. I am not going into a debate if all these are legal, but in US/Australia/Canada/France/Germany, these power socket/electrical appliances are probably not allowed because of standard of requirements and labelling laws. However, this is Italy, think about it. Down the basement is a coffee machine, free, open between 7am to 4pm. There is an electric kettle you can use. We took it into our room each morning, as the breakfast we bought from local baker and supermarket is better than the coffee bar's, LOL

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Filippo Roma RomeHotel Filippo Roma Rome - AlentoursHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bainHotel Filippo Roma Rome - JardinHotel Filippo Roma Rome - AlentoursHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bainHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bainHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bainHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Salle de bainHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Filippo Roma Rome - ChambreHotel Filippo Roma Rome - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07