Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapour 178881 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Vestibule Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Vestibule Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Pub/salon
Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de réunion Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Orchard Nombre de chambres : 86
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 830 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (830)
Trier par :
Guichet O. Voyageurs d'affaires New Caledonia, 30 mars 2013
Séjour bien agréable.

Intimiste, douillet et bien placé.
9
Aymeric D. Couples France, 24 août 2012
Magique

Qualité du service
10
Superbe hotel malgré des chambres petites... mais dans un endroit superbe en plein coeur de singapour.. Sans oublier des superbes piscines et une superbe salle fitness. Bref, sans hésiter.
Jean C. Couples France, 28 février 2012
superbe emplacement

au milieu d'un parc en plein centre ville
9,7
séjour très agréable. chambre grande et joli design. piscine et centre de gym permettent de "récupérer". wifi marche très bien. heureusement, grâce à agoda, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un prix de promotion. car le prix courant reste très cher.
Jean-Marc D. Couples France, 26 novembre 2011
Un hôtel décevant dans un écrin de verdure

Sa situation, dans un parc au milieu des arbres; l'architecture coloniale etl e lobby
5,7
Boutique hotel au lobby agréable. Mais chambre décevante : mauvaises odeurs, pas de glace dans la salle de bain, mobilier un peu vieillot, vieilli. Impossible d'éteindre les lumières dans les placards, et d'en fermer les portes: on dort avec un rai de lumière sur la figure. Décoration de la chambre très années 80 (marbre gris basique, huissrie en aluminium sans charme et mal finie...) Service moyen : pas assez de serviettes dans la salle de bains, des climatiseurs qui gouttent dasn les couloirs sans que personne jamais n'essuie, les aspirateurs qui trainent toute la journée dasn les passages... Petit déjeuner basique servi dans une annexe un peu décrépie. Cette hôtel mértireait une belle restauration et un meilleur training de son staff. On n'a jamais l'impression que le personnel souhaite vraiment prendre soin des clients. En conclusion et en l'état : rapport qualité / prix très décevant
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, 2 mai 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 1 mai 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Couples Australia, 25 avril 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 avril 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Couples New Zealand, 5 avril 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Couples United Kingdom, 29 mars 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Fort Canning SingapourHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fort Canning Singapour - VestibuleHotel Fort Canning Singapour - VestibuleHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de balHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de balHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de réunionHotel Fort Canning Singapour - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre

Avis des clients - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A08