ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapour 178881 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Vestibule Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Vestibule Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bain Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Piscine Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bal Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Pub/salon
Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de réunion Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre Hotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement / Orchard Nombre de chambres : 86
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 811 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (811)
Trier par :
Guichet O. Voyageurs d'affaires New Caledonia, 30 mars 2013
Séjour bien agréable.

Intimiste, douillet et bien placé.
9
Aymeric D. Couples France, 24 août 2012
Magique

Qualité du service
10
Superbe hotel malgré des chambres petites... mais dans un endroit superbe en plein coeur de singapour.. Sans oublier des superbes piscines et une superbe salle fitness. Bref, sans hésiter.
Jean C. Couples France, 28 février 2012
superbe emplacement

au milieu d'un parc en plein centre ville
9,7
séjour très agréable. chambre grande et joli design. piscine et centre de gym permettent de "récupérer". wifi marche très bien. heureusement, grâce à agoda, nous avons pu bénéficier d'un prix de promotion. car le prix courant reste très cher.
Jean-Marc D. Couples France, 26 novembre 2011
Un hôtel décevant dans un écrin de verdure

Sa situation, dans un parc au milieu des arbres; l'architecture coloniale etl e lobby
5,7
Boutique hotel au lobby agréable. Mais chambre décevante : mauvaises odeurs, pas de glace dans la salle de bain, mobilier un peu vieillot, vieilli. Impossible d'éteindre les lumières dans les placards, et d'en fermer les portes: on dort avec un rai de lumière sur la figure. Décoration de la chambre très années 80 (marbre gris basique, huissrie en aluminium sans charme et mal finie...) Service moyen : pas assez de serviettes dans la salle de bains, des climatiseurs qui gouttent dasn les couloirs sans que personne jamais n'essuie, les aspirateurs qui trainent toute la journée dasn les passages... Petit déjeuner basique servi dans une annexe un peu décrépie. Cette hôtel mértireait une belle restauration et un meilleur training de son staff. On n'a jamais l'impression que le personnel souhaite vraiment prendre soin des clients. En conclusion et en l'état : rapport qualité / prix très décevant
Polin S. Voyageurs solitaires Trinidad and Tobago, 21 février 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 février 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Couples Singapore, 1 février 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Couples Singapore, 31 janvier 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Groupes Australia, 19 janvier 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hotel Fort Canning SingapourHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fort Canning Singapour - VestibuleHotel Fort Canning Singapour - VestibuleHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de bainHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de balHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de fitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapour - PiscineHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de balHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Pub/salonHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Salle de réunionHotel Fort Canning Singapour - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsHotel Fort Canning Singapour - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapour - ChambreHotel Fort Canning Singapour - Chambre

Avis des clients - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A05