Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 60 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Vitaly Z. Couples Russia, 4 janvier 2016
Nice choice if want to see old city

location, building condition, rooms
8
Signaler cet avis
Andre O. Couples Brazil, 26 décembre 2015
Staff service weak

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
6
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Signaler cet avis
Joanne V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 décembre 2015
..
2,7
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Signaler cet avis
Jonelie D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 mars 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Signaler cet avis
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, 9 janvier 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Signaler cet avis
Kressle G. Couples Philippines, 7 septembre 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Signaler cet avis
Foo C. Groupes Malaysia, 23 juin 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Signaler cet avis
Gylle D. Couples Philippines, 22 mars 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Signaler cet avis
David W. Couples United States of America, 6 mars 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Signaler cet avis
Albert H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 décembre 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Cebu - VestibuleHotel Fortuna Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - ChambreHotel Fortuna Cebu - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08